November Personal Finance Goal To Motivate Others

5 46
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Many experts passing positive vibes with hope that we can experience a little bull market at the end of December. So my November personal goal will be more investments or holding crypto coins tight. And I highly encourage my friends to do the same. November can be a good month for investors as it still bear market. It always existing when crypto pump, specially when we have good amount of crypto coins in wallet. Its a kind of savings too.

We all should have personal financial goals like in this November I'll make $300 worth cryptos and will hold 50% and another 50% we can use for investment to make more or earn crypto. Investment to improve our earning day by day and holding for the best pumping period when we can earn decent amount of money in our local currency that can help us covering next few month's spendings. This is the plan actually.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Saved money and holding crypto coins are assets, it can help us holding cryptos for long time for the next bull market. So I always try to set personal financial goals to work on them. Honestly, I set small easy reach goals. When I make more than my goals, I feel good and prepare for setting next one.

My October was expensive as I've shifted to a new space and spent on buying extra necessary things I need to have. Actually I had no specific personal finance goal for October but I'm hopeful for November. I made a little investment on this October.

Tomorrow is November 1st and the best time to set a personal finance goal when I'll set a financial limit for my unbridled spendings as I did in this October. I've some extra expenses too in this November that will be managed with the limit. I use several source of earning cryptos and if I use a source for complete investment for future more earnings then I use another to spend covering monthly expenses. This way I keep balancing my coins or money that bring personal finance stability. What's your November plans?

Thanks For Reading!

10
$ 0.68
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

I like your idea my friend. I am inspired and I want to make a personal goals too. It helps me a lot. Thank you.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

November could be the month of green market for example as all assets reachs their lowest value and may increase again on November.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A good guide to think for another plan or goal on November. Think about it, December is coming again! I remember last year 🤭.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Your correct every new month we should have a set plan, on how we want it to be

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Agreed with your point of view, November month as it's my birthday month as well will be best to invest and we will get fruitful rewards of investing in December.

$ 0.02
1 year ago