Need More Money Because...!!!

10 61
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Saw many times in life that people change their color instantly when they get money. Money is a life changing but its true we can't buy everything through money but money can help you to get almost everything. Recently realized it from so called own people around. Once I observed and tolerated their misbehavior and today observing their changing color. After observing such things I just decide to make more money not to impress them but to keep a long distance from such kind of so called nearest people.

Why I'm talking about nearest people? More or less you’ve surely experienced having such color changing siblings or blood connected relationships. Nothing to be shocked because money and time change almost everything. Time change priorities and money change social status. But who would love to have such kind of people around whose change color instantly for money? Don't you prefer to keep distance? It really impossible to throw these people from life. These people mostly like to talk about things you don't have in your life, blackmail emotionally and use you when they need.

Just was thinking about earning more money honestly and keep distance from these so called own people. So plan "A" could be having my own space far from them and plan "B" could be migrates to some other foreign country. Both plans need more money and this is the reason behind my need of money. Most shocking thing is that some greedy parents use their children as their life insurance and pressure them for having more money. Probably this is one of the reason many children adopt unfair means to fulfill the need of greedy parents. It may sounds negative or odd but this the reality also found around us.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

We all love to lead a good life where there will be good people have no jealousy, no greed and no intention to hurt us. But this is always not possible to have good people around us, unfortunately many people suffer from having toxic people around them and they feel really very helpless to have those toxic relationships. Money can't fulfill their greed but more money certainly can.

It feels really down that we have people around who look for only benefits. Only more money can shut their biggest mouth or help us to keep distance from them when they showed their true colors. If I have such kind of color changing people around me, I prefer keep myself busy making money to create my own space where I don't allow such greedy and jealous people. Being alone for lifetime is better than having these color changing people for money.

A person is valuable untill he/she has more money and this is the reality of life as I've experienced. Your empty pocket is only your own concern other people only knows how to make you empty pocket. Better having more money to throw it to them and keep maximum distance. Its not that easy but we need to do it for our wellbeing which no longer a concern of others. Other can poke you for what you don't have and make you realize that how hungry they are for money. Sometimes a lifetime is not enough to fulfil their hunger with more and more money. This is a kind of horrible part in our life.

Thanks For Reading!!!

13
$ 2.21
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Money makes enemy to your friends even. I have also saw my dear ones turning their faces for money and decide to have gap with them and spent my time in improving my earnings. Its all part of life sister

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The fact of someone is changing his duties due to the money is something bad, because if you have promised anything then not because you are getting some money you change your behavior.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We say money is important because of the security it provides, things work with money easily, so that is how we badly needed money because we can't work a thing without it.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

Money is useful and can be used to provide our needs and our wants. But sadly, some people are using it to make themselves on top and easily let others down.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

All of your statements are true my friend. Not just you, it goes the same for me. I have a lot of this so called, "nearest people" around me. Like, when they have all got a lot money, they had changed. And I felt like they all distances their selves to us below them. They can easily criticize us because of their status now. And like you said, I also chose to distance myself to them so that I can avoid any other circumstances. I should have to work on myself and prove to them, that someday, I may not be like them that have lots of money on their pockets, but work the best I can to improve myself.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's how the world is right now, it's hard to find genuine people that can't be moved by money or more money.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Just like you dear, we all need more money and it doesn't matter whether we deny it, we do and we will always do

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Money is not everything but it is something much important.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I agree, money are capable in changing not only peoples lives but also their color character. Money can control people.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Will they ever stop? I don’t think so. They will want more and more. Millions of money won't fulfil their desires.

$ 0.02
1 year ago