Does Virtual Lifestyle Will Be The Priority?

12 59
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Pixabay Image

Recently read a blog in my native language about "Meta" which will operate Facebook, Instagram, WhatsApp and so on. I found the concept pretty interesting. We can virtually feel other person. We will get our own virtual universe. Where there we can left our clone copy. Virtual life is trying to be more real and live and now my concern is, does virtual lifestyle will be the priority?

A virtual earth where our 3D animated clone copies will operate things and communicate internationally. Our clone copies will attend class from one country to another and if teacher punish we can feel that too, LOL. Virtual lifestyle will be nothing but dramatic honestly. Real is always real and nothing can take compete the real specially when its about life. Its true we are so much involved in virtual life but when we feel hungry virtual life doesn’t cook and serve, now some may says we order food online and it also a kind of virtual thing, well answer is pretty simple that we are using virtual source but social media creators seems inventing or including something that virtual world will use real human. Many intellectuals predicted that virtual lifestyle or social media will make our future generation illiterate. I don't think they are absolutely wrong because many of us very much addicted to virtual life that we can't focus on study, real life and relationship that need our attention.

Let me be honest, if I met Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp and other social media in my school life, I never can pass the school, college ane then University because I can remember when I first created my social media accounts and I was so much idle and addicted to check notification in my social media account. Friend request, comments and like was so attractive and such an addiction. Chatting was so interesting and time flies but only studied before exam and no break from social media activities. Everything has two sides, negative and positive and when things become an addiction you can't see negative side of anything but when you'll lost valuable time and look back, you'll see everything is over.

Well, I'm not saying virtual things are bad and it has no value, of course its a kind of valuable asset now but its valuable in a limit and when we cross limit we bring negativities. We can learn from developed countries where social media is not a kind of addiction, people use it and do not allow it to use them and this is the fact.

Real life will be always real where we laugh, cry, pinch, hurt, love,born and die. Nothing can't replace it as it is. Our so much addiction can make it a priority, but how long time It'll stay?

Thanks For Reading My Article

©SHOHANA 2021

6
$ 4.15
$ 4.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Simon.M32
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

What will be happen of our future. I think everyone will be addicted on using this virtual world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will everyone be able to login into the virtual world as we use go to login to facebook?.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope not like that, we can protect password like before and only we can enter but the virtual life will be in 3D or realistic so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I meant, do we need extra gadgets to get into the virtual world?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True,actually now I am afdicted in read.cash and noise.cash that's why I forgot my daughters module. 😢🤦‍♀️ maybe tomorrow I will focus on her module after my son birthday thank you. Your article is great,

We can use virtual tool by limit we don't use it for almost a day. Coz virtual is virtual and the real world we need to establish what the other thing we must do. Like me I am addicted so that I forgot my daughter's module.😢😢

$ 0.01
2 years ago

see read.cash worth our time so I don't think its a bad addiction, young generation wasting time on chatting and blah blahs that's my concern. Keep sharing on read.cash I daily post once though I want to post twice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to Post twice too, but I can't 😅😅your right this platform was worth to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes virtual things are not bad, when we control the question is can we? Especially this time of pandemic we need to work to find job that could help us support our family and even self. Real self is the most priority, when we could set that then we could have the virtual second or third choice but not at top! Nono

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Virtual life isn't real. It gives us happiness & pleasure. It can't be the comparison of real life. I agree. But sometimes it makes another world for the person. He lives there, dreams, talks, smiles & breathes there. You need an example? The example is talking now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yup absolutely my words, thank you for being here and Jumma Mubarak Vai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear, for this article, it is something to think about.Real life is much more interesting than virtual life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad that you find my article useful, thanks dear for being around 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago