Did You Tried Passive Income Sources?

7 52
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago
Unsplash Image

Did you tried passive income source or platforms? Well today in this blog I'm going to discuss about some passive income source that can be something helpful for you. Even crypto trading also can be a source of passive income if you are ready to invest. Beside our full time job we can try some passive income source online that can help us making extra income. But passive income is not a fixed amount and it could be a little money at the beginning but it will be extra income source.

First of all I suggest my friends and readers to sell photos online. I've account with shutterstock, istock, adobe stock and many more photo selling platform where you just need to upload quality photos with relevant tags and title and when they will approve your images and buyers will buy it, you will start earning your passive income from it. The all you need to upload photos and no need to be active regularly.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

You can sell even your smartphone photographs for earning passive income. Isn't it cool? You can start with your cell phone or can invest a little amount to buy a camera to capture quality photos for sell. Income is not fixed or specific but it can be a great extra money making source. Just upload more photos to increase chances to get more sells. I get paid from those photo stock sites I've mentioned above and I'm really very happy with that. I made passive income from my graphic design too as my illustration work sold in a good amount. So if you know design you can sell them in different platforms like redbubble, teespring and many t-shirt design selling platform that pay passive income for each sell of your design.

Next investment in potential crypto coins can be a good source of passive income. And here you have chances to make good amount of profit though it based on the amount you going to invest and hold for the right time. When the price will pump you can earn good amount of money and you’ve no need to spend time regularly and this is call passive income where we have no need to invest time regularly but we can earn.

For big passive income you need to invest a big amount like buying a flat or house and use it as rental house and earn monthly passive income by collecting rent. Having a car is also can be source of passive income. Use the car as rental vehicle and earn money from it. But these ideas are not for beginners but the passive income source I've tried as photographer and designer can be suitable for beginners to make passive money. It require almost no big investment if you are starting with your phone photographs as I started. Earning is not big but good enough.

Hope you find these ideas helpful.

Thanks For Reading!!

9
$ 2.01
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
1 year ago

Comments

Hey there. May I know, is that took long (months or so) or do we need to try submit like really a lot of images until we could have buyers for our photos after we submitted in Shutterstock and of course after it passes QC? Im kinda new to that platform and seek for tips from senior photographer like you. Appreciate your advise. <3 Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I didn't know those places to sell photos, I'll be investigating a little more about them, thanks!

Despite being a musician I have been getting into the world of illustration, there is also a platform that is five, but the igresos as such are not passive, you have to be active there, if you do not know it yet you can go investigating to see how it goes. I wish you success my friend!

It is better to earn $1 for a photo or for something you wrote, than to do nothing and at the same time earn nothing hahaha there is a phrase that I say lately and is "a dollar is a dollar", sometimes $1 can get us out of a bad situation, so it is important, because by collecting $1 in $1 from several platforms we can get to earn a lot of money and that is important hahaha Have a nice day my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, nice to meet you:) I didn't know that there is a platform like this, this could be another passive income.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

After trying passive income sources they need a lot of work to earn well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Someone recommended this to me. I did join some platforms like that but so far I have had no luck.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sadly, I have no talents in photography and designs, however I grab different passive source of income and generate profit from it, though it's very time consuming and annoying sometimes but it really gave me an income.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If some one have additional time then should go for these passive income sources but like me can't afford due to my physical business.

$ 0.02
1 year ago