Choosing The Right Way To Go

8 68
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Right, Wrong, Path, Way, Confident, ...
Unsplash Image

Our success not only depend on hard work. Sometimes we do hard work in a wrong place that also can be compare with walking on the wrong way. As a result we get frustrated, unconfident, timid, insecure and so on. Writing this from personal experience because I'm not confident and always the negative sides come to my mind whenever I go for some good initiatives. Its became my lacking and I'm scared to do something new.

When we were kids, if our parents helped us to be confident and never scold that affect our mind or brain, then we can consider ourselves as luckiest people. Because I've seen live how kids treated bad, scold rudely and they never had permission to speak up their words. They were nip in bud but later when they grow up can choose the right path to go. It could be tougher but not that impossible too.

Now let me talk about the right decision that I made at the last of 2020 in corona pandemic season. I entered once again to the crypto world and after two years in 2022 when things are changed or changing everyday I feel like I'm really very blessed. Price of good increasing day by day and a crypto currency earner who has good amount of investment and involvement in it, has no worries for such product price rising issues though we are concerned about non cryoto people around the world.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

Having crypto doesn’t always mean being a rich but at least I can consider this as the right path or way to choose where our investment won't be wasted (according to research). So I really proud to be a crypto earner. Though price of crypto right now not that high as crypto experts expecting but history of it can makes us confident. Last two years crypto gave me more than I expected and my expectations to it pretty high. Whenever I see crypto investors choosing the right coin to invest, I feel very motivated and prepare myself for future to be like them.

Now my aim to continue with crypto till the rest of my life. Already crypto gave me a lot and made me feel that I'm on the right track. How and when I met crypto doesn’t matter to me, if something does matter is that crypto is making It's place in this digital world and decentralized platforms offering crypto world wide. Social media addict people can earn crypto currency by sharing their life events or lifestyle. Everything is not following the trend and everything is getting digital so we should also choosing the right way to go.

Success need to choose the right way!! Let's start our journey to the right way. Before having any particular decision we can consult experts. Experts can help us to decide whatever right for us. If you are able to choose yourself then feel free to go ahead. Good luck to we all who chose crypto as the right path to go. Long way to go! Cheers

8
$ 0.88
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Right, Wrong, Path, Way, Confident, ...

Comments

Success doesn't come easy, it has to do with a decision that involves not giving up. But pushing ourselves until we achieve what we want.

Speaking of confidence, a lot of people's confidence has been killed from their childhood via their parent's harsh means of correction, thus making the children voiceless and growing up without the ability to express themselves freely due to fear of being judged or scolded.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sooner or later a person faces a certain choice - which path to take in the future. And this choice of the person is not limited to a profession, a certain kind of earnings. Here it is necessary to determine who and what this person is. This choice may be influenced, helped or confused, but the final choice is made by everyone independently, since one must choose what one's soul lies in.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed crypto is the way to go as long as we know how to handle it well. The market may be unpredictable but we have to learn to play with it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I agree with you. If there is no success on the straight road, then the road should be a little Curved.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also want to devote my life for crypto hope it will be good decision

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you. Crypto changed my life two in last 6 months.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm happy for you bro 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago