Boiled Egg Or Some Other Forms?

22 89
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Unsplash Image

Egg is a very popular meal specially for bachelors. This is the easy made food that also good to have in everyday life. I also have one everyday and sometimes more than that.

Now question is which form of egg is more healthy? The healthy forms of foods are mostly not tasty as the unhealthy forms. Such as egg posed or fried eggs are tastier but not as healthier as boiled egg.

Let me tell you why boiled egg is more healthy to me. I believe when we boiled eggs it doesn’t lost the nutrition facts. But when we use oil to fry it, at that time there is some chances to make it tastier but not as healthier as boiled egg.

According to research, A boiled egg contains 71 calories as compared A half fried egg contains 92 calories. So here we are increasing the calories of an egg when we frying it will oil.

According to my personal experience, boiled egg is easy made and we can eat it as the regular healthy food and on the other hand, fried egg cause gastric problems and acidity too. This happen to me but I'm not sure others experienced this problem or not.

When we use eggs for making yummy foods, it surely make the food yummy but not healthy as expected. But this is true that boiled egg is not tasty but many people like me prefer to have boiled or half boiled eggs.

More or less we are familiar with egg recipes. A very popular egg made food is egg pudding. In egg pudding we add a very large amount of suger which make the food really very tasty but I think its not healthy.

Sugar is well known as write poison and it can't be healthy and it can't be healthy even mixing with eggs, even eggs will lost some nutrition.

Egg is really very good food and I prefer to have it in a healthy way everyday. Now an egg is boiling on the oven for my breakfast so I just thought let's right about it. Hope you all having eggs in a healthy way. But sometimes its fine to have some other forms of it because we get bored with same things repeating.

Thanks For Reading This

AN ORIGINAL CONTENT BY ©SHOHANA

8
$ 3.64
$ 3.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Giddyboy
+ 1
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago

Comments

I like boiled eggs the most, especially when we celebrate Easter. For me, they are the most delicious when they are painted in onion skins. I eat boiled eggs almost every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow we both are same, I also take a boiled egg almost everyday morning 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved boiled egg and fried eggs but I always eat fried egg haha. Thanks for the info about these maybe I need to eat more boiled egg than fried egg in the morning. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember people on tv used to say any type of egg its bad for health because it has a bad type of fat. I heard then when I was a child so I didn't like eggs and I used to deny to eat them. When I was a teenanger I talked with a nutritionist about that rumour. He told me that was no true so I started eating eggs and I was feeling fine. The true is there are lot of rumours about any type of food that can affect other, especially kids, and its important to remind those are just rumours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But its true that oil can increase the calories of eggs, so better we go for boiled egg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like boiled eggs too. It's more nutritious than fried egg

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup its healthy, glad to hear that you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I like eggs, I used them before as my diet. I only eat 3 eggs a day before as my diet plan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sounds a very healthy diet plan. For me an egg everyday sometimes two.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's very effective but I did not continue that diet.😢😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard boiled egg is also one way to go but I love scrambled and fried egg ... my ratio of cooling oil to egg when frying is not much, just on a ratio of 1 to 10

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well good idea indeed but does it make the egg with less calories?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think so since cooking oil has been introduced, it adds to the calories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love boiled eggs. I like eating it especially when I am eating rice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, had boiled egg with the rice in today's breakfast.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love boiled and sunnyside up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really great sis 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer boiled egg. Oil is something which I personally avoid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really very good that you avoid oil and its better for your health.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love eggs a lot. I eat it everyday and it’s part of my favorite protein food. But please why do some people hate egg?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are a lot of ways to cook an egg but i like scrambled eggs with cheese, garlic and coriander and cooked in butter. Yum!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you think about the form of egg you make it? I think yours one is healthy because garlic is good but using oil is mostly unhealthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago