A New Aim In My Mind

14 46
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Aim, New, Goal, Dream, Open For All, ...
Unsplash Image

We have no boundaries on our dreams. Our heart and mind usually wants more so at least we can dream big to at least work on such dreams or aim. So this year in 2022, I'm going to dream big and work for that effectively.

Crypto currency is a blessing in my life which I've said thousands time in my several blogs and my regular readers knows that how crypto currency contributing to change our life and bringing financial freedom for us Alhamdulillah ( praise to be Almighty Allah). So this blessings providing me courage to have new goals or aim.

Today in this morning when I went for walk, I was thinking about the new aim or goal and I found a sign board where there I found an advertisement. Its was about selling flat of a ready made building. I was just thinking about my own flat someday. It may takes 2-5 year or more or less time but I need to have my own house and it could be a ready made flat of a building.

Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty

In cities the price of flats pretty high and not affordable to everyone. Honestly I'm not even ready for it but as I said there is no boundaries on our dreams. So right now its my dream but someday it going to be come true. And this dream was sleeping inside me since my childhood days. Suddenly it Just wake up. Not sure what will happen in future but if I've good luck, I can afford it someday and my dream will be fulfilled.

Crypto currency can contribute in my aim and I'm trying to work on it. It may takes time but I can wait and work on it patiently. A house of our own is a blessing and also a big asset. Only those person who doesn’t have roof over their head knows how important to have a house of our own. Dreaming this from hostel life and I wish to shift my own house directly from this hostel life InshaAllah ( if Almighty Allah will allow me for this).

I think about death but I also doesn’t stop dreaming and also doesn’t stop living my dreams. Few year or few months ago I didn’t have this dream but its a dream of my childhood when I didn’t earned a single cent. So always having money is not important for a aim or goal, if we work on it with full dedication, we can reach our goals someday.

So with that believe, my journey will start soon to reach my dream of having my own space or house. This dream is so sweet itself, I want to experience it asap, may Almighty Allah gives me enough capabilities that I can afford it.

Thanks So Much For Reading! 💖

10
$ 3.03
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @ShameemS
+ 2
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
2 years ago
Topics: Aim, New, Goal, Dream, Open For All, ...

Comments

Alhamdulillah let your dream come true very soon. Wish you good luck

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If dreams were impossible in reality, God would never have put them in our minds. The house of your dreams is waiting for you somewhere in this world. You will definitely reach it one day...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well said, building a house is a most essential to a person to have in life. Dream is free, there is no bound in it. We have to pursue our dream to achieve it. Keep dreaming and aiming to reach it someday

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As far as i realize, you're a Practicing Muslim. Make sure to carry out whole in Allah's ordered path ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Already mentioned that word "inshaAllah"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck with your new aim/ goals! I hope you can have your own space someday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it is considered as blessings cause with cryptocurrency we might not also making conversation in this platform. We are so fortunate for having this for free and all we have to do is to put effort creating content here and be active everyday.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

There is no denying the importance of cryptocurrency. And in fact this is the only hope for those who want to be rich but do not have money to do business, I hope one day I will earn from here and build a good bungalow for myself.. Wishing for your dreams come true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Crypto giving us wings to fly financially high and fulfilling our dreams too . I am confident that your dream to own a apartment will come true Insha Allah.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ameen! Thanks bro for your kind wishes!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will one day. I wish all your dreams come true because it is valid and you deserve it!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dear positive soul, I wish that all of dreams may come true.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear bro 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago