Valentines day:A girlfriend is really need or not

20 37
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear friends, hopefully you guys are passing some lovely and memorable time with your life partners and friends.You all know very well that our valentines day is so close almost 4days to go.I have read a lot of posts where everyone share their relationship status with their beloved person .So I decided to write about this cause I don't have any partner or girlfriend.What will those single do in valentines day...?

At the very outset of my writing,I would like to thank all of my subscribers and sponsers for their love,wish,care and support.They helped me to write regularly here in this platform.And another happier thing is that I recently complete my 50 subscribers goals which is a big thing for me.So I am grateful to everyone here....thank you so much

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday was rose day,I think every girls love flowers.I noticed a lot of boy buying flowers from the market in order to impress their partner.I also celebrated a valentines day couple of years ago....when I was in a cute relationship.But now she broke up with me and I am single now so far.So I was feeling jealous when I saw my friends were doing those celebration.I have one best friend whose name is Pushpita...She is like everything to me but more than best friend and less than boyfriend.I decided why not to give here flowers.So I bought one and went to her home .Then we passed some marvelous time with one another.

She said to me," valentines day is not only means to celebrate that day with girlfriend or boyfriend.We can enjoy that day by giving roses 🌹 to our friends,parents cause they are also our loving person."I agreed with her and replied that it is okay but having a partner is essential nowadays.She told me that if this is the problem then she will spend her whole day with me in different places.I was so happy 😁 cause I don't know whether I have some inner feelings for her or not .But I like when she stay with me....I never told her about that before.Even I think she also likes me a little bit more than best friend.All in all I decided if I can celebrate the day with my family and single friends...they will also get a company and it will give them happiness.

Now the main thing is that in my country,I don't think anyone love one another in that day.I noticed every year,every where,in every parks every couples destroy one another with love 🀣🀣...they just think about sex nothing else in that day.For me,the girls are more responsible for this issues.I don't about other nations but here in my country, valentines day means rent a room and take your partner there and enjoy those little time with sex....I say it clearly so don't mind.Nowadays there is no real love,no protectness for each other.They have just physical attraction for each other.

So the question is that whether we can enjoy that day with our families and friends or not...the answer is definitely a big yes.You won't get that relationship back easily if that is broke up by you.But if you love your family and friends they will always support you,help you.Most importantly you won't regret for that.I am not saying that you can't celebrate with your partner....if you are in long and deep relationship,a couples,husband-wife then you can definitely enjoy the moments.But it's not good to lose your verginnity in order to give satisfaction to your partner and to moving the relation.I also celebrated with my ex girlfriend for couple years but she didn't remember me πŸ˜ƒ and I just spent money for nothing that time.All in all,you can enjoy your time with everyone and even being alone.This depends on you .So at last without girlfriend valentines day is a painful time for me πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ίthough I have my best friend and parents.I just can't tolerate the next few days propose day,kiss day,hug day or etc.

All the best to you guys friends,enjoy your time with your partner but don't do any illegal thing cause it will affect you in future.I wish someone will come and give me a rose...will happen though one-day.

Thank you so much friends for reading till end with me.I hope you all enjoy reading this article and it teaches you something,and it is all for me.

Have a nice and beautiful day with your family and friends....stay safe and secure by maintaining health safties...bye bye

Please don't forget to leave your opinion if I have done any mistakes.

11
$ 1.86
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

always need but i think for lover everyday should be valentines day. I trust in real love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valentine's day isn't only to show love to ones girlfriend particularly, one may just wish to be with ones family or even friends, like you did. Hahaha. But maybe yours has something else in it. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ohh you understand dude😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valentine's is not only for couples and yeah we can enjoy that day with our family and dear friends, anyway not all those who are in a relationship are actually happy so sometimes being single is better than being in a relationship πŸ˜….

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah being single is best cause you will free and happy..but are you really single or not...?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valentines day isn't only for couples. It cam be celebrated with your friends and family as well. Celebrate it with the people you love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will friend...thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me being in a romantic relationship during Valentines is not essential haha if that person will just give you headache after that day then prefer to be single. Still lucky for those girls who recieved flowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so honest friend...I really like girls like you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got married 3 months ago and marriage is a beautiful thing.I hope you are always be happy...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to know that you are married friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome my dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a pretty Valentine you have there mate, I guess you are all covered come valentine. But make sure to include relatives and families.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully friend I will try to include my relatives and families

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valentines day is not only for those who have a partner, During this time, grab the oppurtunity to thank the people who love and appreciate you, so don't envy others for having someone special in their lives, Time will come and she will come to you and celebrate your valentines together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sister for this valuable inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay friend. Don't worry a lot because love month is not about those partners or couples. It's for everything even pets you can celebrate them. It's about love we have to the people with us. The love to our family. The love to our friends. The love to the people who've been part of our life.

We must enjoy to celebrate the Valentines day to our love ones. Celebrate the love month. Family is always there for us. You have your family too friend and your bestfriend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sister for your precious advice to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome friend.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago