Happy birthday to my childhood friend

20 31
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear friends, Assalamualaikum.Whats going on today...?I guess and believe that you guys are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty God.Even I am so happy today.You may want to know the reason for this.Today was birthday to one of my most closest childhood friend.She is so beautiful and good looking girl.But it is not a big thing every girl looks beautiful to me.So I decided to wish her happy birthday in front of everyone.

At the very outset of my writing, I would like to thank all of my subscribers and sponsers for their unconditional love, and support.They have given me encouragement, enthusiasm, self-believement so far to write continuously here.I am so grateful and thankful to everyone related to this platform.If you guys want to increase your knowledge and want to know something different then you can definitely read their articles.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Her name is Riya moni.She is 19 years of old and 1 year older than me.She belongs to a Hindu family.She has one big brother name Rocky and her parents.She is not a brilliant student but she dances and sings so well that if you look her dance once you will fall in love with her for sure.I know her from class 1.She was so cute πŸ₯° that time and almost 100 boys proposed her so far.She has rejected everyone except one boy whom she loved.But she also got betrayed by him like me.She knows how to attract others even if anyone don't like to talk with you.I had a crush on her from childhood.But I didn't think much cause we are from different religions and it would never possible to stay as boyfriend and girlfriend.Our relationship is different from other friendships.

We are so free between us.We talked about everything even it is out of prestige.Our friendship started to grow more when we began to read in same school and private.We did everything in primary school and high school.Now we are living in different places though but we are communicate every time.She always ask me about my health,study, relationship etc.I can't count how many time we fought and break our friendship.End of the day nothing has happened and we are still as friends.She helped me from my childhood.So I am grateful to her a lot .I couldn't able to return her favour.But I will stay beside her whenever she will need me.

One secret thing about her is that she has attraction to girls more than boys.It doesn't mean that I am saying her lesbian.She doesn't even know why she likes girls more than boys.She said to me once,When she stay with girls she feels happy, charming and pleasure more than she gets from boys.I never heard she did anything wrong with girls and she won't I know.She is trying to find this solution now how to control her this emotions.If anyone knows the answer please don't feel hesitate to give.

Now,we are both growing like young boys and girls.So we are busy with our own work.Thats why we can't spend time like before cause people mind are so down.They think every girl and boys relation are like boyfriend-girlfriend relation.So we stay far from one another but whenever we get chance we use it properly.I know her for 13 years.I wish our friendship will always stay like this for the entire life.In high shoool life,when we had felt bored in class,we used to enjoy in the park with everyone.I don't know whether we will get those again or not but we won't forget each other as long as we are alive.

Now,we passed 7 March and enter in 8 March.I was waiting for this moment to wish her happy birthday πŸ₯°.I don't even wish her but after wishing her here I will wish her personally.She always wait for me to wish her first.

Dear Riya Moni,You are a moon to me since childhood.I used to wish you first from 2017.I don't know if you had any issues related to me since class 1 but I don't have.Today you are entering to 20.I can't give you a wealthy gift or ring.But I can give you one 🌹 flower and love from my heart's.I am lucky to have a friend like you.I want that you may get a beautiful husband like meπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ and may your life shine like the sun.And please leave the attraction from girlsπŸ˜… and don't hit me from behind you usually do."Happy birthday to you Riya Moni,many many happy returns of the day,many candles to blow in future,enjoy every moments of this day.Stay strong and happy and never afraid of anything.I will always there to support from my side.Dont forget to give me the treat like the previous year."

I will copy this and wish her in messenger now.She is active now and asking me different questions in the hope reminding me that today is her birthday She is thinking that I have forgetten her birthday date.So guys now I have to talk with the birthday girl.Hope you guys like her even though I don't able to describe her in a very short way.But she is a very good girl and always manage to save her personality in front of other doesn't matter in what situations she is in.

Thank you so much friends for reading till end.Have a nice and beautiful day...good night

9
$ 1.36
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

She is so pretty. Wishinh her a joyous birthday! Hopefully that she enjoyed her special day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend for wishing my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww how sweet of you :) Wishing your friend a Happy Birthday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her. She's so gorgeous you know. You have a strong friendship and hope it will last.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday. She is so beautiful. Hoping for the great birthday of her.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also hope that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The girl is very pretty, congratulations on her birthday. I believe that every person still has a special memory of her best friend or friend during her childhood. Particularly, I still remember my childhood friend with great affection, we do not have much contact due to different situations but you must contact us when we do. Greetings!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa beautiful childhood mo. You look so great. God bless and keepsafe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Shohan, you have a very beautiful and attractive friend. You are very lucky to have such a friendship. I wish your friendship will last forever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even I also wish that... hopefully it will last forever

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I admire how beautiful your friendship is and she is indeed beautiful. No doubt you had a crush on her before. Well, love knows no gender, if that's how she feels, as a good friend you should support her. I wish your friend a happy birthday and a successful year ahead. Welcome to the '20s 😊 I also hope your friendship stays strong and long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mate...I hope our friendship bond will always stay like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her hope she have a good day and enjoy the birthday together :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your bestfriend, I may not know her in person but sending virtual hugs πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You also virtual hugs from us friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago