3 things I don't like about my girlfriend

18 46
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Hello my dear all friends, assalamualaikum to everyone hopefully you guys are passing some lovely moments with your friends and family.I am also having some great time cause this is Ramadan.Yesterday was my mother birthday 🥳.So I was so happy that day and also my mother was so happy.I didn't see my mother as happy as it before in my life.So today I am going to write about three things about my girlfriend or any girls who are in relationships.It is so irritating some times to bear those things.I don't know you guys experienced it in your life or not but I am bored.

At the very outset of my writing I would like to thank all of my sponsers for their support.Another huge thanks to all of my subscribers to giving me love,care and support.You can read them if you're looking to increase your knowledge and information.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

I am in a relationship with my best friend.She is a special girl and lucky one I can say.She helped me so much to come in this stage.I used to call her with her name but now I don't call like it.She is alright and her behavior,class, language everything is alright.But sometimes she do some unforgivable things.I don't quarrel or abouse her anytime.Now come to the main topic...the first thing I don't like about her is to ask one question thousands time...

If I go to outside or anywhere else she always call me and ask me where are you...what are you doing...with whom you are now..why you go there..m?I answered all the questions of her in a free mind.But she never realized and again ask me the same thing.I can't say her in face that I don't like this ....please stop this nonsense.I hope she will give up this habit in near future.

The second one is that she always ask me first whether I eat or not.Everytime she phoned me and I received...she first ask me what have I eaten,when and with whom I have eaten my food ...Look,it is good to hear that someone is there to care for you all the time.But noone say one thing everytime...I just can't eat the whole day...I can seat alone or with my friends but it's doesn't mean that I am eating.You can't even imagine how much it irritates me...I just can't say anything to her cause she is too much emotional.I fear that if she try to do something foolish if I say to stop this shit.

The most irritating thing is the third one.Look friends doesn't matter if you are in a relationship or not....you have your own privacy, security and secret thing.Noone can ask you to take your facebook password...imo or what's app password.I am not saying that she don't believe me or she has insecurity with someone.But I don't know what problem she has with this.She told me that if we have our personal information or things to one another then the bondings and relationship grow more.But I don't feel happy or safe to give my personal information to anyone.I also trust her a lot and I know she won't do anything wrong with that.But it is unfamiliar in a relationship.I hope one-day one-day she will give up this kind of habits.I love her and will always love her.But this thing sometimes make me angry towards her.I don't want to give her pain.She have to understand this and I hope it will happen very soon may be.

Thank you so much friends for reading till now ....I believe you like it and we will meet in our next article and stay safe and secure and have a nice and beautiful day.

10
$ 0.84
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Trofi01
+ 3
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
1 year ago

Comments

Even if you are in relationship, this doesn't mean that she has the right to meddle with your personal life or privacy. Exchanging passwords of social media accounts is a big no no for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even it is for me as well friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I see your concerns, and it's reasonable that you are little annoyed about these behaviours of her, but, Shohan let's try to see things from her angle. Maybe, she is little afraid to lose you, of course she is giving her heart to you. Maybe some of her childhood events somehow affect her and she is seeking the things that she longed, from none other than you. You need to reach her out and ask for a lunch or a walk and hold her hands and ask her out if she is worried about something, or if she wants to share something, and then you need to tell her your concerns and assure her that you won't do anything which will get her feel hurt.

Sometimes, the things unsaid in hope that our partner will understand later builds into some of the unwanted argument and restrain relations.

Try to think about it and write it on a paper how you are going to express your concerns and at the same time assure her. Don't bottle up your emotions brother. Express yourself.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much trofi...I will surely talk with her

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand how you're feeling. You don't like the way your girlfriend is being too clingy to you. I am like that too. I get easily annoyed by repetitive questions, asking for unnecessary updates because they're too obvious to answer, etc. But, one thing that I did not understand about that kind of attitude is that the person wants to let you know that he/she thinks a lot about you all the time. For sure, your girlfriend doesn't want you to think that she doesn't care about you. You have to learn to appreciate that kind of gesture because you might end up missing it one day. You will regret not appreciating and seeing the things she does. Just try to talk it out to her. Tell her how much you appreciate her, and that she doesn't have to worry about u all the time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for all your concern friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you're over reacting because girl like to be clingy and it's okay for her to ask about your well being. Maybe you're just tired of being in a relationship

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May be ....but I am not tired in my relationship

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear you need to let her know, if she do loves you she won't gets offended as she must know how to set her limitations. I've been there and so I know that a better communication can fixed any kind of issue. Don't hide the truth to her because sooner you'll get tired of it. Don't get me wrong, but i know that it's quite tiring that even at your personal life she wants to know everything. Honestly me and my partner are not even friends in Facebook and I don't know he's phone password and I don't mind about it as I am trusting him. Anyway I am not talking about trust issues here but she must know that you don't like some of her behaviour, it's better to be honest than to let her felt that all she's doing was still okay for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mate....now I realize

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a sign of deeply in love my friend. It happened friend that some of partners asking some password at any account app, just explain to her about what your side my friend so that she will understand.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your valuable advice friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

She's just afraid of losing you, dear friend. Keep her and love her. ❤💚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May be she is afraid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a kind of care and love and I think that if she stop doing this one day, you will miss it or think that something is wrong, as for the password, this is uncomfortable because everyone loves privacy, you can ask her the same and see her reaction to this

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I will ask her my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I can say is that that girl is so madly in love with you Shohan, and she is afraid of loosing you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even I also think the same my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago