Your Refrigerator Must Be A Garden Than A Morgue

11 29
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Everything here about my diet is my choice and what I enjoy and how I stay healthy. This is not a diet plan and may not be suitable for a lot of people. However this is how I’ve been eating and living for years and how I maintain my flat stomach.

I Dont Eat

Bread, Milk, Cheese, Butter, Mayonnaise, Soda, Packed fruit juices, cake/pastries or anything with flour, Ice cream, Chocolate.
I may eat any of these things once in months, I drink alcohol occasionally once in 2 or 3 months.
Some of the things I don’t eat it’s because I react badly to them.


I Eat

Potatoes, Rice, Beans, Plantain, Yam, Egg, Chicken, Beef, Pork, Turkey, Fish, Prawns, Shrimps and all kinds of sea food, Lots of Veggies, Pasta(not often), Yogurt, Homemade smoothies and fruit juices.


If you like this article Subscribe, Like and Upvote 🤗

12
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Comments

Reality speaking we couldnt resist that kind of food rather than healthy food but in a healthy thing, we should eat nutritious food to be able to have a healthy body and lifestyle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feeling hungry for all this🍰🍩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol it’s bad for you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Which one is healthy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad to know that you maintain proper diet.I studying in food and nutrition and i want to be a nutritionist. So i want to say that every people should maintain proper diet to keep fit themselves

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you eat affects your body a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love homemade food. But sometimes I eat outside, it makes me fat. Now I have given up eating out. I like to eat less insulin now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you’ve seen the disadvantage and you’re making a change, your body will thank you for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Making me hungry already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 same

$ 0.00
3 years ago