I'd Love To Know.....

33 60
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Hey guys πŸ‘‹

I'd love to know more about my amazing subscribers and the users of read.cash πŸ€—

These are the questions.

Do you have a husband/wife/boyfriend/girlfriend/lover/fwb on read.cash?

Do you have a sister/brother/auntie/uncle/friend/roommate/neighbor or just someone you know in real life here on read.cash?

Have you met anyone from read.cash in person?

How did you find out about read.cash and how long have you been a user here?

These are my answers:

I found out about read.cash online from a telegram group, I have been here for 2 months and my brother is on here too but doesn't have time to post ❀️❀️ , my partner is not on here and i've not met anyone from read.cash yet.

If you've not remember to Subscribe and Like πŸ’‹

27
$ 0.00
Avatar for Shitcoincharter
3 years ago

Comments

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A newbie here,,,, Im here for 4 days now,,, A friend on facebook posted on how she earn money here and I ask her and she guided me to do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found this site on youtube. When i try to find earning while writing an article. And i invite my sister to join this 'cause she really wants to write an article. And i have no boyfriend. And i didnt met anynone but i'd love to meet friends here in person someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome! I hope you enjoy your stay here and I hope you make new friends and maybe meet them one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you friend . I really want meeting a new friends . I hope soon . Or one day we can meet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how can we trust on this????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was invited here through facebook. I have 3 real life friends here with me. I have been here for 3 weeks now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great you have real friends here that support you, so far do you like the platform?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, since it helps me earn some extra cash. Although i don't really know how the point system works,because sometimes i've been working my ass off just to earn more but get less points while there are times that i am not active for days but earn higher points. It confuses me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That happens to me too, it's called the random rewarder cause it's random, so just keep doing your best, you will be rewarded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement. I will do so..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i came to know about this platfrom through my friend.. she is my classmate..and here are many friends of mine whom i knew in reality..my bf joined here as my affiliate but he couldn't be able to spend time here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that must be really nice, all your friends being here supporting each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I found out about read.cash from my friend, I don't have a family in read.cash, my sister have an acc but she forgot her password and she's to busy to write here so she's inactive. I've been an author here for one month, and I gained friends whom I can talk through Facebook but haven't met them in person😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great, now you have more Facebook friends from read.cash, do you think you would ever meet any of them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I came here alone. I was invited here, and I didn't invite anyone yet. I don't personally know some users here, but we are getting closer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's interesting, maybe invite your friends or just post it on your social media? you know you also get affiliate payment if you invite people and they sign up with your link and they will probably subscribe to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. I'll try that one. Thank you for reminding me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a friend in this site. He took me on this..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way I have received a notification that my article "on line relationship" was not approved by this community. May I know the reason behind of its non-approval? Please tell me for any violations or corrections to be made or I have to revise the whole piece. If not approved it will not appear to this community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been approved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for approving. Why is it I received a notification that it was not approved? Anyway, thanks. Good afternoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not met any commenter on my article here, and have not communicte them virtually. When that day comes we will met accidentally during travels I think that would be exciting. But I think that would be impossible, maybe when we will back to normal. I know someone here because she's the one who introduce this platform but funny we have not interact each others article, I have not seen hers, comparing to facebook we are not friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, you're right maybe when everything gets back to normal, maybe someone will host a read.cash meetup in their country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No boyfriend, I have a sister who's in this site as well and a cousin. I found this site through my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you guys talk about read.cash when you're together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. Only my friend, we sometimes talked about it, especially wheb we encountered problems or annoying users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago