I am here| Love story Part-2 Start new journey with promises

24 97
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago
Date:14-05-2022
Saturday

Happy Weekend to all. Today I just comeback from village after spending weekend with my family specially with my Mom and two kids. I am not in good mood. But I told all of my readers, Subscribers, Upvoters, Commenters that I will write my 2nd part of that love story in Saturday. So I am here for all of you with the journey of Love story in between Sayma and Srabon. I hope all of you enjoyed part-1. 2nd part of that love story will be more interesting with romance.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

As I told before, in the first day Sayma got crush on Srabon. She talked with him in the first day with an attractive look and smile. Srabon was a boy who are not so much modern. So he did not control his shy when first time Sayma talk to him.

You know what, in the young age when a girl first time directly talk with a boy with cute smile and attraction than the boy should be blessed of love and he is going to get a true life partner or lover in future. A clever boy can understand and feel that.

Fridnship and love propose:

Sayma told me after complete the first day class, she came back to home and she was feeling something special. She didn't express fully but I can realize that my Cousin Sayma fall in in Love with Srabon in the first day. I asked with curiosity, Sayma did you fall in love with Srabon in first look? Sayma told me that, Shawon I don't like to speak to you lie that , Yes I fall in love with him in first look. I saw many boys in my life when I stayed in city and from city high school. But I never felt something special like that when first time I got after see Srabon. I fall in love with his beautiful eyes. When I see his eyes, its take me near to him and force me to fall something special from my heart. It was the best moment of my life ever. I said ok I can understand. what's next.

She told ok bro wait, I am going to share with you. The next day I prepared myself with makeup and great look. When I entire to the class, all classes looked at me and I can understand they were surprised to see someone with makeup. They was from rural area and they don't have idea about modern life and modern style. Srabon also looked at me. I was feeling shy. But I was so happy that he looked at me. I can not concentrate in class 100%. Because my full attention went to him. For me, from the first day Srabon take special place.

***Note: I feel and trust it, When someone fall in real love with something then they can not keep full attention on others thing.

They was from same class and their motive was same. So Sayma and Srabon do classes regularly. Sayma offered Srabon for friendship. Day by day they made good friendship. They shared study topics and others personal topics also. Few months later Sayma felt that, She should offer Srabon. Because Srabon don't have brave. As a girl its tough to offer a boy but Sayma did it because she didn't want to lose her lover . Sayma offered Srabon in 14th July. She remembered that special date because Sayma was in real love. I asked to Sayma what you said to Srabon in Love offer time. You are a brave sister to me. Sayma said, When you fall in Love than you will not care anything. You just want to get your Love. I don't hasitate to say Srabon that, listen srabon we are good friends. I don't want to hide anything from you. when I first saw you from that day to now I fall in Love with you and Yes If you want then I will never left you till my last breath. I really Love you and will be happy if you accept my Love. Srabon was shocked but yes he also knew that, he loves Sayma also. He said to Sayma, also I love you from the first day. But different was I don't have brave as like you. She felt so happy and said I want to give thanks to my Creator Allah that, I can be your Lover. I want to be a real lover and yes I like to be a life partner of yours. So Love journey started between them.

Date in between Sayma and Srabon:

She shared a special day with me. It was the first date to them. Every lover do date. Its special time for lovers. When they want to go to some special place and want to spend some special time with each other. Sayma and Srabon also did date. In our area has some special places where people comes to visit with family and friends and lovers also don't miss the chance to meet their lovers.

  • Muhuru Project

  • Mohamaya Lake

  • Khoiachara Jorna

Sayma and Srabon decided to do date in Mohamaya Lake. Its quite far from them. They both was from same rural area. In 15th July they decided that they will not attend in college and will go for date. In 15th July morning they went to the Mohamaya Lake. My cousin Sayma told me that, first time ever she wear Sari(Bangali girls wear this dress Sari). She wear a red color Sari. on the other hand Srabon was from poor family. She just wear a t-shirt and sandal. He has nothing special.

Sari

When Srabon saw Sayma he said that, You are looking so gorgeous and beautiful. But I am not well dress up. Sayma told, hey I love you not your dress ok. You are my diamond and you always beautiful and more respected one in any situation.

Note: Sayma Loves Srabon. Not his dressup. Real lover never look dress.They wish to get real love and want to take place in heart with respect and love.

Though Srabon was a poor boy but he did not forget it was first date. He took a red rose for Sayma. He did not told it to her.

He told Sayma, Please close your eyes. Sayma said why. He said close it right now. Sayma said ok. Later Srabon told, move forward your hand. I have something special for you. He comeout the Red rose from his backpocket of the jeans and he sit down as like others lovers do in propose time. Srabon told now you can open your eyes and receive this Red rose if you be my gf and wife in future. Sayma was so happy and give a big smile where her happiness can see by Srabon. Sayma said yes I want to be your gf and wife in future and she accepted the red rose. Srabon said till my last breath I will stay with you forever.

They hold each other hands and promised that, before that they never left their hand in any situation. Both accepted it and both was so happy.

A happy journey of love started with a promise to be a life partner. They spend few hours with romantic mood. I am her cousin. So she didn't shared all romantic moment to me. Just told me, it was one of the remarkable day in her life.

Pictures source link in below:

Note: Love should be real and promise should be in your heart forever. Sayma told me, I promised to him and I always keep my promise. I am a lover not a cheater. I will love my lover forever.

I respect my cousin for this attitude and mentality. All please Pray for my Cousin Sayma and her lover Srabon.

Already they spent more than 1 year in their relationship. But As I told Srabon was from poor family. So the stories take new journey. Continue reading part-3.

Thanks my sponsors and all subscribers, Upvoters, readers, commenters for being with my love story.

Hive Blog Twitter Telegram

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

26
$ 2.30
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Avatar for Shawon130
1 year ago

Comments

It's so beautiful romantic story. I will be with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks for your connection with my love story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like this sweet romantic story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes its so romantic and emotional love story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I knew it this is going to be a romantic and lovely story after read part-1

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I hope I can give a nice love story

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Falling in love with someone is not bad thing but falling in love with the person who does not deserves you is the worst thing of all. Red Sari is my all time favourite but never saw my loved one in that kond of dress yet, lol! The story was grrat by the way. You write with the real words from your heart I guess & that makes it more generous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I understand your feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would hate to see stories turning because someone is poor...don't do anything bad pls lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Every story don't end with happiness. You have to remind this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a sweet love story it is. I love this love story so much. Waiting to read the next one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Esrat to show your eager for next chapter of that love story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to see my wife with Sari. I just Love your love stories. you are the best romantic Love story writer to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish your wife will like to happy you by wearing Sari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

An article full of love ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Kalopsia for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just love it❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks BCHHunter for love this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like that part-2 of that story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Next one will be more exciting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love is unique and speacial to them who have them and painful who lost them....but I wish that every lovers get their person in real life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bro I know about Love and its pain. But finally I got it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Allah bless them with happy life together. It was lovely story for two love birds. Those who have found their true love are blessed one on the earth.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish for them also. But tragedy don't come by inform us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago