Signing off

19 44
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: July 1st, 2022
Author: Sequoia

There is time for everything.

Time to wept, and time to rejoice.

Time to sow, and time to reap.

Time to cry, and time to be joyful.

Time to mourn, and time to celebrate.

And today, I am so delighted to announce that my time has come as well.

The most awaited moment of this striving little tree have come to life and I wouldn't let this point of time pass without disclosing how gleeful my whole being is.

Looking back, my mind can't still fathom how did I make it to the finish line of this thing called college life. My voyage to this path wasn't a piece of cake and if I'll be given a chance to talk with the incoming college students, I would definitely ask them to carry extra of everything. Extra patient, endurance, financial, flexibility, motivation and understanding that things won't sail as smoothly as they expected it to be.

The moment I entered the portal of this university, I knew deep within me that it would be an immensely tough road with a lot of bumps and rocks to cross. And guess what? It's worst than what I expected it to be.

We were tested and challenged beyond our known capacities. Personally, there were times when I questioned my worth and capabilities as I continue to venture this world full of expectations and pressures from your surroundings.

There were a lot of times when I almost gave up. But the burning desire within my heart to give my family a better life pushed me to keep thriving despite of everything.

However, all of these things will not be possible without the grace and mercy of the Lord most High. Thank you isn't enough for me to express how grateful and blessed I am for this accomplishment that you have given to me. Thank you for giving me the strength to carry on and reminding me that no matter how slow my progress is, it is still a progress and that's what matters the most. Lord, I owe everything I have to you. I offer this one for you Lord.

Of course, this wouldn't be complete without mentioning and thanking my beloved and amazing family who's been supporting me from the very start up until today. I am doing this for you fam. We made it!

To my depressed yet fighter self. Thank you for enduring and for not giving up. You've grown a lot and became the person that you always want to be. Congratulations for your achievement. This isn't the end. In fact, this is just the start of what truly life is outside the four corner of your campus. Never forget to apply what you have learned and remind yourself that failures are stepping stones to attain success.

Our batch became the first experimental subject of the new curriculum. Along with that, the pandemic robbed our chance to experience the supposedly college life inside the school premises.

We've gone through a lot of trials but we also proved to the world that our batch is extraordinary and will go beyond the expectations. With that being said, with pride, I am happy to announce that I am a graduate of class 2022.

Thank you everyone!

2018-00991 is signing off.

11
$ 2.67
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @DennMarc
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 1
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

maka proud kaayo ka beeeb....awaiting sa pagiging certified/licensed later on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Looking forward to more journey ahead of you :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks siiis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko sis, dito ka magsa-signing off ba.😅 Aigoo! Buti binasa ko. Naks! Congratulations sa inyu sis, lalo na sayo. Finally! Sa wakas! Hehe.. God bless sa panibagong challenge na darating sa bigger world sissy. Fighting!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hindi ako mag sa-sign off dito sis hihi. It's been awhile.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goods yan sis. Hangga't nandito pa, wag natin siya iwanan sis. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko kung ano klasing signing off to. Pero congrats girl!! Im so happy for you! Grabe. Another milestone to for you. Wishing you the best sa next journey!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks bb.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! A new journey has come for you, good luck best wishes!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sissyyyy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Good luck on your new journey in a bigger world.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations and welcome to explore the world more. Good luck sa susunod na adventures soon 🫰🫰🫰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Omg! Ayan na hehe congrats baby girl. Face to face graduation na. Goodluck sa next in line sa goals mo😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bat bigla ako napaiyak? Alam mo ate I am so happy for you like super-duper happy. Sana kung ano man ang opportunity na nag aantay sayo sa field mo ay maging maayos at suitable ang environment. Sending my warmest congratulations!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

SAlamat ng marami sayoooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis congrats! Ako nagdropout na kasi di ko kaya schedule ko which is trabaho sa gabi tas aral sa umaga. Nababaliw ako kasi need ko ng sapat na tulog, grad na sana ako nextyear

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations Seq! You're off to a new challenge. More blessings!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Makaproud kaayong makita na nakapagtapos mo despite sa mga challenges na naagian especially during pandemic na lahi ang way of learning. Congratulations once again Seq!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations langga! 🎉 Ate Ramona really proud of you. 🥰 Ang galing naman ng langga. I'm sure your family sobrang proud sayo langga. ❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago