Red, Red, what is red...

24 37
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: June 13,2022
Author: Sequoia

Waking up with a bloody market made me wanna wish that I shouldn't just wake up huhu. At least in my dream the coins were all green and our Bitcoin Cash is mooning. When will this stop and go back to its big prices.

I badly need to convert money for my laptop's payment but seems like the world isn't just allowing me to do so. GOOSSSHH. But the month of June isn't over yet, we still have time to regain what what we've lost as long as we just hodl.

Yeah, just fool yourself Seq. As long as you have bills and installments to pay, you will never get the chance to hodl your BCH hahhaa. I just wish that our scholarships will already be send to our ATM cards. We badly need financial assistance right now since we have a lot of fees in graduation to settle.

Anyways, let's not talk about those things because it will just trigger my anxiety. We shouldn't keep worrying about the things that we have no control with. Instead let's focus on the things that we can control and the blessings that the Almighty has given to us.

With that being said, allow me to join the 30 Days Gratitude Challenge. I've already read a lot of article about this and I must say that it is really a nice challenge for it teaches us to appreciate small things and be grateful with everything we have.

Now, without further ado, let's proceed...

________________________________________________

A person I'm glad to have in my life

Of course, let us start with being grateful for having people in our lives who are willing to be with us during our worst and not just best days.

It's rare to find people who will walk with you in the darkest valley and will never give up on you no matter how messed up you become.

It feels so good to have someone who accepts you for who you are and wouldn't try to change you because he loves you the way you are.

Therefore, if you find those people or person, treasure them, show them that you appreciate them, care for them and never take them for granted because just like us, they have limitations.

I've gone too far already, well the person that I am so glad to have in my life aside from my family because they always come first, is my boyfriend.

I don't have any idea what did I do in the past life that God would give me a man that knows how to love just exactly how God wants me to be loved. This may sound to be so good to be true but my man is such an ideal man.

From the way he treated me since day 1 up until today, it never changed. In fact, he is getting more loving than before. Never in our relationship that I've felt insecurity. He was always there to boost my confidence and remind me how wonderful and worthy I am.

He have seen the worst in me. And when I say worst, those are the attitudes that I never thought I have. But he never gets tired on correcting me. He never gets tired of me. And he is one of the greatest gift that I've received from God.

He is far from perfection. But he is the best. And I am proud to say that he is my man.

_________________________________________________

That's all for today guys. Don't forget to thank the people who's been with you. Shalom!

10
$ 2.24
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

Kapag exception ang family, I'd choose my partner too. He is my other half talaga. I never felt this kind of love before huhu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

waaaahh seems like mabait satin yung universe nagyon eh hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol na lang muna ako sis haha! I wish you both the best relationship. Road to forever na to hehe! Ang tamis po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aigooo hahah sana sis hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hays eto na naman akong natutuwa sa relasyon ng iba hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

dadating din yung the one mo. don't worry

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sana all jud ko aning i flex ang mga jowabels oi...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i flex sab taka beb ha ahahhahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na oil, may love of my life😅 stay strong that's all I can say

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahah thank youuu stay strong talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wuy teh, bawal daw mag post ng mga love life. Charr! Hahaha. Ayurn, nawa'y mag tagal po kayo at lifetime na po. Hooray!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oiii sino may sabi hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good people should be treasured indeed cos that are hard to come by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahuuuh. it's really hard

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Therefore, if you find those people or person, treasure them, show them that you appreciate them, care for them and never take them for granted because just like us, they have limitations.

Agree!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mapapasana all nalang ako kasi wala eh palpak ang napili ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

huhuh baka mag change pa ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di na ako aasa pa sis kasi ako lagi ang nasasaktan.bahala na si Lord sa Kanya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a caring and loving person in your life is a greatest blessing. I wish you both more years of togetherness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you mateeee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Charot! Ang tamis naman. Matutuwa si jowa pag nabasa to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di ko papabasa sis hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Far from perfect din yung akin sis, but I'm happy and grateful na naabot siya sa akong kinabuhi😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

kaayu. lahi rajud kaau basta naa sa tmaag nka

$ 0.00
1 year ago