November Goals: Crucial part

33 56
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Goals
Date:November 04,2021
Author: Sequoia

"Boredom seldomly creeps in despite of having a full plate schedule every single day. It is sometimes because we are too exhausted and full, in doing the same activities or tasks repeatedly. Just a cycle. Nothing new that would spark the excitement that slumber within our hearts. "

Wazzup awesome read.cash family. How are you all today? I just woke up from a power nap after I did my laundry this morning and finished it in the noon time.

Well, I actually don't have the plan to get up from my cozy bed, yet. However, my kitten Leah, slapped me with her claws (definitely leave a scratch in my face). It is because she wanted me to feed her already for her afteroon snack. Amazing isn't it? The guts of this lil fella.

Anyways, this article is somehow a continuation of my November goals. Well, I am not really sure if it is appropriate to call this as a continuation since I just really forgot to put this in my monthly goals article.

If you have remembered, one of my targets this month is to create various type pf writings for something new. I wanna explore my writing skills and expand it even more through this strategy.

Therefore, I decided to create this...

  • I am just so happy with this cute design from canva. Let me flex it first hihi. Credits to its rightful owners.

So, as what I have said, I choose to have different subject for my articles everyday. I don't wanna stick only with my daily routines and updates because I can sense already that you are getting bored about it. Lol.

And yeah, I made it! Yeeeey!

________________________

Why did I make it?

I am a very forgetful person. That is why, it is very neccessary for me to put it in a paper or phone where I can easily access and see it to avoid failure of goals achievements. It took me almost 1 hour of editing that and thinking about the possible category everyday.

________________________

Monday

  • I choose the inspirational/motivational category because that is what I needed every Monday. A motivation to get up from my bed and start my day half-heartedly. Lmao.

Tuesday

  • I choose stories/poem/proses in Tuesday because I want to develop my creative writing skills. I want to find out if I am still able to write categories like this.

Wednesday

  • I want to try writing something new and where I have a very low performance. I am not really good in this type of topics but I wanna step outside my comfort zone and test my limits.

Thursday

  • Even if it bores you, I will still write about my life updates okay? Mwehehe. Just bear with me. Anyways, let me just share this with you. I really thought that it is still Tuesday today. If it's not because of my co-noiser's post, I will not know that it's already Thursday today.

Friday

  • I want my Friday articles to be positive and full of gratitude. Because why not? It's TGIF!

Saturday

  • Trivias/Facts. I'll try to be more informative this month and be like kuya Kim. Lol.

Sunday

  • If you have observed, I didn't include Sunday. It is mainly because that will be my rest day. However, if my brain wants to publish something during Sunday. It'll be more on Gospel sharing or word of God.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

I guess that's all for today? Anyways, please don't forget to drink your water and smile 🤗.

20
$ 6.83
$ 6.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @kli4d
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 10
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Myself, Goals

Comments

sana talaga may ganitong klase nang mindset eh...ako kung ano ano lang napasok sa isip ko na isulat eh

good luck sa goals mo beb!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! I love this. Thanks a lot dear. Now I can be able to do the same. Some different things in each day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're welcome luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is nice Dy.. hopefully I can post my 2nd article tonight.. just had a very heavy and full day.. but thank God for the strenght and endurance to continue to work. Great job to you! 😘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Helloo ate giii. Okay lang po yan. Take your time po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang na inspire din ako nung nabasa ko mga daily goals mo Langga. Dapat may goals talaga tayo nuh kasi ito yung maging susi sa mga gusto natin abutin.

The reason also para maging motivated T tayo lagi kasi may mga goals tayong siniset. Thank you for sharing your goals langga. Laking tulong din sa amin.❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat din ateeee. Oo ate need ko talaga gumawa ng gos para nag stay on track ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Langga. That's the right thing to do.. mag set din ako ng goals langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto sad nako maghimo ug poems once in a while, kaso di gyud kaya sa akong utak brain ay. Haha. Pero this is a nice plan beb.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ako beb kay pugaon anko ako utok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sus sa ako wala nay mapuga. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice plan. I love how you have a topic assigned for each day. I majorly write base on things i experience or see the previous day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wan to try something new hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice plans and they look beautiful too. I should probably have mine written down like you did.

Love your cat's name by the way!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you awesome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait for your poems and stories, I would love to read them.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Heeey thanks 🤗 hopefully I'll be able to pass your exepectations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just impressed by your goals. Haha, the design is really inspiring but unfortunately, I don't know how to use canva. Otherwise, I will also make one for myself. Btw, best of luck with your all goals. I wish you can achieve them this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

There's a lot of tutorial about canva 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck for your writing goals. It's also good sometimes to take a rest if that's what you wanted. Anyway, that's a good plan since you can easily improve and challenge your creative skils to write haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Atleast iba iba everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Manirang sako dy, wala bay lovelife update dhaa😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala ying HAHHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magandang ideya yan sis. May guide ka na kung ano isusulat mo everyday. At ang sosyal ni miming ah, may afternoon snack.hihi

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga sis eh hahah nagagalit pa HAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a Marites and even if I don't know you or everybody else here except a few, I would love to hear life updates hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe sis natawa ako sa Marited hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A girl with a plan! That is awesome DF, I look forward to see the fruits of your labour.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I need to have one DF to remain on track

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unique ni Ate oh. Maka inspire, kanang naa juy nabuhat everyday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo gali ga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to know the way you have divided every topic to each day of week, it will help you to talk about something new and different everyday. BTW, did you applied something on the scratch which your cat did to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I haven't applied anything. It's just shallow wound tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago