My Double L.

43 55
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Pets, Challenge
Date: March 26,2022
Author: Sequoia

Let us be honest and expose to the world what cats really are.

Cats are one of the most cold and entitled pet in the whole world. They can make you obey them by just staring at you without even blinking. They are the boss and would always make sure to get what they want. Their moods are unpredictable, thus, it'll make you question yourself if adopting them was the best thing that you did in you entire life.

Owning a cat is like having a boss in your own house. You gotta do everything for them such as serving and caring them not because you are threaten but because you can't decline their cuteness and authority.

Behind their tiny paws are skin wrecking ability. They can rip your skin off of your face in just a second. Never leave them unattended in your room because they can easily create a mess in just few minutes.

Never try to snatch away what they have in their mouth, unless you want to be bitten by their nerve wrecking fangs. They might look like harmless but you would never want to messed with them and invade their personal space. Petting time is limited and shouldn't be overdo if you don't want to be wounded.

Those were just few of the warnings that you need to bear in mind whenever you visit a household with a lot of cats. Always put in your brain and attached in your skull that you are just a visitor and they are the owner of the house. Which means that you don't have any right to steal their place in the sofa or chair. LOL.

This supposed to be a letter for my furbabies because ate @Jeaneth tagged me to write a letter for my them, but I ended up making a warning message to the people who are planning to visit our house. Well, I am not saying that all cats are the same. Just like humans, they have different personalities too. You just need to catch their moods and get to know them by playing with them.

_________________________________________________

Letters for my Kittens

LEAH

  • To the princess of the house (cause I am the queen.Lol) Please lessen your intimidating aura. Stop staring at me especially during midnight. Despite of your bossy attitude, please know that I am wiling to be your servant. LOL. Just please don't get sick. I love you from the bottom of my heart my angel. People tend to laugh at me for spending too much money for you, without knowing that giving you those things makes me happy and contented. Stop walking all over my face every dawn just to ask for some foods or check if I am still alive. You may not be an affectionate cat, but I love you anyways.

LEO

  • To my Don Leo, you are growing so fast my boy. Mommy can't imagine that you were able to survived and became a very energetic and playful kitten now. Running around the house and playing with everyone you meet is one of your best attitude. You are the most friendly cat I've ever had. Please stop playing with my toes every morning. Your fangs are so sharp and its hurting me. Despite of that, nothing can make me love you less.

The both o f you are my stress relievers and forever joy. I can't imagine my life without you both. Thinking about losing you makes me cry already. Please stay with me till I die my babies.

_________________________________________________

Author's Viewpoint

I actually have 8 cats in the house as an overall total. However, those two cats were my personal babies. The rest are my mom's cats. Thanks for your time fam! Have a great day ahead!

15
$ 6.16
$ 5.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 15
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Pets, Challenge

Comments

awwwwww cutie...timan an ko ni beb kay akong boss naa pet nga cat so better be aware of the do's and don't hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaha bear that in mind beb ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those honey suckle eyes are so gorgeous.. I love cat's eyes, unique and pretty

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. They have the most beautiful yet intimidating eyes ahhha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LEO's eyes is so beautiful and attractive. Your cat is really amazing and you really love them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do love them si much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure your cats already know that with all the TLC that you gave them :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi. Thank you for your time kuya Lee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meowwww. :) dami ng pussycatss.. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yes prof. Di mabubuhay ng walang pusa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha paging my sister. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron talaga mga tao na mahilig sa pusa. Ako sis walang hilig sa kung anumang hayop haha. Tamad ako mag alaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaaha as in sis. Kahit isda?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa jod sis. Naa mi pet sa bay. Hamster, iro , iring pero di ko maglabot hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami naa pud mi cat din makalagot ang pag.umangkon nako kay gikuha ang isa nga bag.ong anak din karon nawala na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy kaluoy man atu ying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh we are the same name of your cat hahahhahaha I'm like a cat this time hahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeeeyyy. Same name po pala kayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so agreeeee, napaka bossy nila. Meron nga kami dito yong si Panda Panda, kung maka ngiyaw ee kala moy nag uutos ng wagas. Like "Yo' peasant, get me my treats?" Something like that. Naninigaw din ha hahaha. Favorite ko yang ai Panda Panda sa lahat ee. Nakita mo na ata yon yung black and while ang kulay haha. Ang cutie cutie ng mga bossy mong alaga 🥳😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate nakita ko yun hihihi. Ewan ko ba sarap itapom ng mga munting boss na ito. Kung hindi lang mahal eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just when I though only me have discovers it. If cats were humans, they would have been narcissists. Cute kitties you've got out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha yes they will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh cutie kitties 💖 you are such a loving fur mommy by 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, pahingi ng kitty cat 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hilig mo pala sa pusa at ang dami na nila,kami wala kaming pet sa bahay maski isa.,ayaw ng ibang kasama sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami mo palang cats,kami wala maski isa,dahil takot kasi ako sa kalmot ng pusa.At ayaw din ng papa ko na mag alaga ng ganyan sa bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy kyut naman sila sis . prefer mo dogs?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pun e panag usa lods, arun 3 na. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha tama na lods ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the eyes of the first one.. Pro hndi ako mahilig sa pusa 😅. Iwan next time haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gaan taka ering te hahhaaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dakoa na nimo Leah uy haha. Na miss nuon nako SI Suzie

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayanh kaau tu dzai ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang Gani kaayo kalit rajud to sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, you are so sweet to have written these for them :) They're adorable!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanj you poo maam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Both are sweet. But i like LEO. Will you give it to me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nooopeee hhah. Sorry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are so cute kyahh. Why kaya most of the cats are attitude Lol. But it's okay lang we adopt them to be their slaves naman eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhaha kaya nga sis ehn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sweet hahah sometimes we tend to spoil our pets that some people can't understand.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahhh. Thy are part of the family as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago