I'm finally Back!

32 40
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Daily life
Date: 16,2021
Author: Sequoia

Good morniiiing my beloved readcash family. I missed you all so badly huhu. I've been missing im action for thenpast few days because of Academic Stuffs that I need to finish. Believe me or not, but spending my day without noise and read is totlaly boring and sad :(. However, I need to endure it for my future as well. I have so many things to share with you all but I don't really know where and how to start.

Maybe let us start with my realizations during those times. Well, I've come to realized that read and noise platforms had really stolen a piece of my heart. In fact, it became my inspiration to finish my tasks as early as I can, in order to be with you all again.

Speaking of tasks, please allow me to share how my days went during my inactivity here.

Lezzzgooooo!

________________________

December 11, 2021

I started to get serious in doing my stuffs on December 11. It's for the reason that our professor stated that our deadline is on December 15. Almost all of us freak out because we are great procrastinators. I crammed and started my academic stuffs until 4 am in the morning of December 12,2021.

December 12,2021

As what I have said, I have no sleep since the night before this day and so I looked like a zombie roaming around our house because I can't sleep as well. I have decided to just clean our house and no acads because I am so drained already and my brain cells have been squeezed and overused. I tried everything to make myself tired and sleepy but none of it works. I continued doing my responsibilities as a student.

However, I've been constantly distracted by my surroundings especially when my aunt called me that my hamsters were dying. I don't know how to react. I lost my strength and motivation to do my stuffs again and just laid down on my bed for the rest of the morning. Take note, I am not even halfway through it. However, I've made sure that I'll be able to sleep early that night and so I did. Thanks God!

December 13,2021

This is the day that I've discovered my ability and hidden intelligence when I fimished all the requirements in our Field Study 1 in one sitting only. Imagine that. Lol. But I am not sure if my answers were right hahaha. This is a tiring yet productive day for me.

December 14,2021

I just found myself crying while facing my laptop because of too much pressure that I felt. However, a good news came during the afternoon. Our prof extended the date of submission till January 3,2022. Yeeeey! I really thanked the Lord that moment.

December 15,2021

I decided to take a break and enjoy that's why I joined our Alumni Reunion. This will be another article because I wanted to share the happenings during this day to you all.

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

Overall, it was really my academic stuffs that consumed all of my time. Well, it's part of being a student. I need to do well and submit the requirements because I've been dying y graduate next year. By God's grace and timing of course.

P.S: Couldn't find any lead image and so I choose that photo 😅

17
$ 9.64
$ 8.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
+ 8
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Daily life

Comments

Laban lang jud ta ani Seq.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogo lang jud ta yor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi mareeee kamusta? Awit tagal mo din na di nagparamdam. Pero ayos lang yan, para din lang naman sa future eh. Basta ingat ka nalang lagi madalang na makapag usap e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo marrrs. Ngayon lang ulit nagka signal din huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dahil nalampasan mo pa rin ang hell week. By the way how's the hamster? Dying naba talaga? Can't do anything about it naba? 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa nlang natira ate ruru 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back, good to have you back again!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I miss you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Legit to ateee. Haha available pa ba itey 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're so busy langga. I remember when I was still a student. A lot of paper works, reviews, preparation for exams and projects. Fighting langga. I know someday you will achieve your dreams and goals in life.💪❤️

I'm sorry about what happened to your hamsters Langga. Take a rest langga. Your body needs it. Always take care.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ateeeee. Imissyou all :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to see you mate! Waiting for lodiii watty stories from u

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charot2 jud ni sya ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you back, so you were busy in doing academic stuff. Yeh, its necessary for graduation. I am sure you did it well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping that I can graduate 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Virtual hug and take love my dear. I'm glad to hear that you're back to your home. I really miss you and your articles dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helllo awesome. Imissyou all too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Helllo awesome. Imissyou all too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe what a hectic scheduled you have ate and I am glad that you finished it all without problem. goodluck on your graduation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhy hindi pa ako tapos nga sis eh hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka productive ba uy, Laban lang mahuman ra lagi na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo gani sis. Laban rajud ta permi ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka busy. Welcome back. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaaaat pooooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamaaaat pooooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

College feels kaayo ate, naay time na makahilak nalang kas mga School Projects, pero ang kamaayo sa Ginoo nagpabilin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani langga. Isalig rajud natu tanan kay Lord ni.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ta Friday night walay tulugay hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu college feels.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally! Our dear lady returned home! So happy to see you dear. Virtual hug and the Devil will be waiting for that article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our internet connection isn't working well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago