FREEDOM: Day/Pegas/Advance Celebration

23 37
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Randomly topics
Date: April 13, 2022
Author: Sequoia

I literally don't know where and how to start. I mean, should I really have to start anything in the first place? Why won't I just leave everything behind and tuck myself into bed and enjoy the rest of the night by scrolling on my toxic social accounts and gain nothing but toxicity and stress?

I've been squeezing my brain from the moment I opened my laptop about the topic that I should be writing about. Unfortunately, my brain cells are not cooperating, and seems like they drifted away to the dreamland already. Isn't it irritating? Trying to find a dish to be put on the table but you have no money to buy ingredients in the first place? That's how I exactly feel right now.

Sometimes, I can't help myself but reminisce the days when words will just freely come out from my brain down to my hands unto my paper. I don't need to think that long since I am so rich in brain juices back then. But now? I wonder if I still have a brain HAHAHA.

Well, you might find this a lil weird but trust me, this once became a trend back then when most of the writers are having a hard time catching their train of thought. I've been dying to join this back then but I always forgot about it, not until today. What I am doing is called free writing. I think it is already understandable right? From the word itself, FREE WRITING.

This basically means that you can just write everything that comes to your mind without worrying about where your article is heading. You stop when you feel the urge to stop or keep on blabbering things as long as you desire. Isn't it amazing? Well, I am reviving this now. You can create your version too and free to tag me.

Anyways, I had a very long day today. I went to our assigned school and did a lot of sorting and waited for my boyfriend for almost 3 hours since He said that he will treat me because it will be his birthday tomorrow. I am even teasing him about his age HAHAHA. He will turn 28 tomorrow and two more years to go before he hit his 30. HAHAHA. For those who are not aware, our age gap is 20 years HAHA. Just kidding. We have 6 years gap from each other. If my brother is alive, they are already of the same age.

I just bought a cake for him hihihi. We decided to celebrate his birthday today because he has some other things to attend to tomorrow. I am just happy that he was able to appreciate my simple yet genuine gift.

The moment I opened my pegaxy, I was amazed to see that I have 3 pegas in there already waiting for me to race them. I'm a bit confused since I only have two pegas from my manager. I even asked him if he sent another one to me, but he isn't replying yet. Therefore, I opted to just drain Ledger Legend's energies while typing this one.

Gotta end this here now. Sorry for this another nonsense article again. I'll make it up to you all tomorrow. Thanks for reading till the end. Ciao!

15
$ 7.60
$ 7.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 9
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Randomly topics

Comments

wa na jud ko ni vernture sa pega kay for sure di ko na ma race pud ba ...sayang lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao sab beb. Grabe ka busy man gud ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how did you get the new pega? hehe uy enjoy with your day... happy birthday sa iyaha...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

namali ata ng address yung manager ko hihi bibigay nya dapat yun sa co scholar ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh i see hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee, bisan pag unsa na ka simple I'm sure ma appreciate na niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani sis hihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, Seq. You are such a lovely lady!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi salamat ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do free write all the time. It's less stressful. It's okay to celebrate birthdays any day. Happy birthday to him! Good luck with your Pegas :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuya Lee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, Happy Birthday to your labidabs UwU. And your age gap is not that big lalo sya naman ang mas matanda sa inyo. Mas prefer ko din yang ganyan UwU. Anyways, stay inlove and happy πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaa tini tease ko nga rin sya minsan ate ruru hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're not the only one who has problem with goming up with an article to write. That's my daily trouble.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

but we're still able to write one each day hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday in advance to him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayee ka sweet may pa date2 pa sila oi!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihih panagsa ra te

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday kay kuya orly ateπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat daw gang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabitin naman ako mars. Wala bang kiss jan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihih bawal yun sis hahhahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago