Finally, I am Stress Free!

26 39
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Date: January 03,2022
Author: Sequoia

Holaaaaaa Amigos/Amigaass! How's everybody in here? Before anything else, please allow me to flex my kitten sleeping picture as of the moment.

I am so distracted by her cuteness and so I decided to just share it with you here to atleast brighten up your night? Mwehehe.

Anyways, I feel so relieved tonight. I can't stop myself from smiling and spreading my good mood and positive vibes. Who wouldn't feel amazing if you just finished all your academic tasks for the first semester?

I wanted to throw a party and just celebrate my small success but everyone's sleeping already and I don't want to make a scene at this very hour. Lol.

I was so busy this morning working on my academic stuffs and so I failed to be active in here. Being that said, since I am already through with my responsibilities as a student, I can finally focus myself in reading some articles and making some noise as well. Isn't that amazing?

________________________

I've learned something crucial when I was making my academic tasks, and that is to really stop procratinating to avoid cramming when the deadline is already at hand.

Procrastination will really bring you nowhere. Aside from that, you'll not be able to give your best and achieve quality outputs since you are already in a hurry and all you just wanted to do is finish everything by hook or by crook.

________________________

On the other hand, I am so worried right now. It is for the reason that my pimples are starting ti reproduce again huhuhu. My face is currently in swollen becauseof my active acnes.

I might purchase a rejuvinating set tomorrow to atleast minimize and dry out this annoying zits.

________________________

I would like to thank shopee for my new and comfy blanket. It took 4 weeks before I received the product. However, I understand it since we all know that some of the places here in mindanao and visayas were affected by the typhoon Odette last December 15,2021.

I am currently wrapping myself with my warm and cozy blanket while listening to some calming Christian music. Anyways, it's a bit rainy in our end today and I love that weather.

I think that would be all for today. I can no longer fight my sleepiness and so I think it is time for me to drift away.

Goodnight everyone! Have a nice and sound sleep. Don't forget to pray. Byeeee.

14
$ 4.50
$ 4.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 11
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

Well done on doing all your activities na DF, that probably did not help your pimples, so hopefully they will go away na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully Df huhu. I hate looking at my face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meoooow! 😸 I forgot to ask this in your previous post but where exactly are you from in Mindanao? It is really hard when procastinating hits us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Davao Del Sur Jonna 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted on that. Now I know someone from Davao. 😊 durian please. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sure. Pag season hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akoang nawng mars ba Kay mura pud og nawng sa iring. Mao gyud ako itsura karon, duka na kaayo while ga type sa keyboard hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaaha cute kaau ka nga ering mars eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be safe dear. You need more care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks awesome Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Seq! Second sem na jud ta. By the way avoid touching your face and also basin natrigger siya sa mga ginakaon nimo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa ka stress ni yor og feeling sab nako sa ginakaon anko jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you dear,Procrastination always leads us to delay. You should apply some to avoid pimples.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am looking for cure to my pimples.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear mate. He is really a cute kitty. sound good mate. happy new year sis. Nice to hear from you stress-free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate. Hoping for a stress free day to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutie! Congratulations sis. Procrastination really beats the best in us so fight it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaayu sis ay. Kumusta naman mooooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I congratulate you on the completion of your semester. He is a cute kitty by the way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you gertu 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman nung kitten mo Langga. Ang hilig ko pa naman sa mga cats. Congratulations Langga. Malapit na talaga ma achieve yung dreams mo basta continue lang and never stop anuman mangyari.

Wow! I'm sure na worth it yung blanket na inorder mo Langga. Kanina may inorder din ako at alam ko na medyo matagal pa talaga yun dumating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayuiieee. Prehas tayo ate ganda, mahilig sa cats. Anyways, sobrang worth it nga ateeee ganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol, hapit na ma professional.. Ayaw meg kalimte idooll!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngeeee hahaha abig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new year, sis! Good things come out in most difficult situation. You deserve every bits of success you're experiencing now. And I suggest Skin Magical set for rejuvenating. I am using it and it's effective

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will try that set sis. Thank you so much for your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago