EasTEN Sunday

36 43
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Date: April 17, 2022
Author: Sequoia

Today, I celebrate not only because Jesus has risen, but also because I turn 10-month old of being a user on this platform.

Waazzzuuupp my amazing and generous read.cash family! How's everybody in here? I've been away for the whole day because I have decided to spend the last day of the long weekend stress-free and chillin' at the beach with my family.

I have a lot of things to share with you guys but I am not sure if my eyes would still allow me to do that. I am so exhausted and just wanted to dive into my dreamland but a big part of me wants to create an article and share with you my today's happenings as well.

We are all celebrating Easter Sunday and as Filipinos, it has been in our tradition or habit to always celebrate the said event at the beach with our family. And of course, we also did it. That's the reason for my inactivity.

Well, their real plan was to not stay that long there but the plan has been changed when I arrived. I volunteered to buy our food and they all agreed. We grilled pork meat and fish, sinigang and sinuglaw.

To cut the long story short, we enjoyed our day even if it was so tiring.

I was about to sleep already but then, I have remembered that today marks my 10 months of being a read.casher . I can't believe that I was able to come this far knowing my personality who easily gives up and get discouraged. Being a user here is such a privilege. I will be forever grateful.

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank all the people who supported me from the moment I started my journey here up until today. Thank you for believing in my ability to write even if sometimes, I am just wasting your precious time. You guys are one of the reasons why I am still here today. Aside from that, I would also like to thank sir Marc for being the reason behind all of this.

I just want to extend my sincerest apology for my lapses here. I know, there are days when I fail to reciprocate the support that you gave to me. But please understand that I am a person that needs to do my duties as a student, a child, and a breadwinner. But rest assured that I am doing all that I can to make it up to all of you.

Once again, thank you for everything my read.cash family! More years and BCH to come to all of us!

16
$ 8.83
$ 8.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 10
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago

Comments

congratulations sis for this milestone! you had come a long way..more months and years with readcash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you po ateeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months🎉 Busy jud kaayo ang life ron oy🤦‍♀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sinabi mo pa ying

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 10 months of being here. Indeed a double celebration. 🎉❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ateeee. Double celeb jud hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 month sequioa! Napakasipag mo din magsulat kaya nakakamangha na may balance time ka palagi. Yan ang sanaol @Sequioa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi salamat siiiss. need tlaga sipagan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 10 months kana Langga. Super bilis. Congratulations Langga. 🎉 More achievements to come langga. Ako din Langga super busy kahapon. Sa labas lang ako whole day. Yung lakad lang ako ng lakad Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate ehhh bilis ng panahon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend for staying here almost 10 months and I wish and hope that you may spend another 10 years here with everyone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Hoping as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Double celebration 🥰 Happy 10 months old Marengs! More months and articles sayo dito! Keep it up !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat mareng. more BCH to come to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 month sissy🎉🤗, more achievement and more bch come to your way pa. 💕 .May God bless you more and all of us here in this platform💪🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salamat siiiis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiiu happy Monthsary sa inyo ni Read.cash ayiehhhhh, hanggang dito ba naman may forever ka 🙄🥺🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahha ay nako ate ruffa mas may forever ka dito ahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all best HAHA namiss tuloy kita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hihi miss you too best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 10 months here in the platform sis. Wala ka man responsibility to do that kasi bukal naman sa loob namin specifically me to support you here at masaya naman magbasa ng mga articles mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

salmat siiis. sana di ka magsawang suporthan ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So your day spent well, and now you are exhausted. You should definitely go to sleep. Happy Easten Sunday to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay! Happy 10 months beeeb gamay nalang kulang mag anniv naka diri yay!!! congrats hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani beb ayyy. dali ra kaayu ang bulan jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for completing 10 months here mate. You are a good writer here. Happy Easter!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks mate. you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Two months more to go... It's impressive that you could survive here for ten months. God bless to your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank youuu. for more months to all of us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand that ma'am, sometimes we have priorities in life. I also don't have enough time to give thanks to some people who keep on supporting me throughout my journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankfully, they understand us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear for stay in this beautiful platform for 10 months. You have to go more long way my friend. Keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you my friend for supporting me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala ganun un title. Nice one. Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kala mo na typo kuya Lee nu hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago