Hey Sequoia, I love you because...

15 40
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Thank God it's Friday! Have a joyous weekend my read.cash fam!

Few more days to go and VIOLA! Month love (FEBRUARY) is ready to be welcomed, and it's been the talk of the town lately. Well, you know what I mean, February 14 is the most-awaited for those lovey dovey couples out there! Seneel lol. Save the date!

So much for that, another interesting prompt captured my interest, and I began to feel the urge to participate it, and if you wish to join you can click the link below for further information.

SOURCE;

https://read.cash/@Theblackdoll/i-love-you-because-prompt-1bfd4f04


Obviously, the read.cash writer/user that I chose was the one who introduced this awesome platform to me, and a dear cousin of mine. And most of you have known this amazing woman already, my kambal @Sequoia. This prompt is a great opportunity for me to formally acknowledge and thanked this awe-inspiring woman, hope you'll read this bal 😁.

Dear @Sequoia ,

You know how much you really mean to me and you've almost become a real-life twin of mine. You knew every single part of me, and you are the only one who can read what's going on with my mind ever since we've met. You have known my weaknesses and strengths. You are the knight and shining armor who always stood by me when someone wants to harm me and bring me down. You are my soulmate actually. So allow me to say these words to you...

I love you because you taught me the "HEAD-BANG LAUGH".

I love you because you held my hand when I get anxious of something.

I love you because you are just a one call away person(superman yarn)

I love you because you are the only one who laughed at my corny jokes.

I love you because you bring out the best in me.

I love you because you inspire me to pursue my passion in singing. (Kakanta lang ako kapag nagduduet tayo haha)

I love you because you are my number one cheerleader during my volleyball games.

I love you because you are the only one I could share what's going on with my lovelife.

I love you because you always appreciate everything about me

I love you because you are so selfless and true.

I love you because you never forgot about me even we if we chose different careers in life.

I love you because you never tolerate my mistakes.

I love you because you are my greatest motivator and my number 1 bestfriend.

I love you because you introduce me this amazing platform

I love you because you accepted me for who I really am

I love you because you are my personal clown

I love you because you are the toughest person I've ever met

I love you because You are YOU.

I love you because you draw me more closer to God.

......

when did you meet that user.

I've known her since elementary, she was intelligent, cheerful, and friendly. And I wasn't aware that she was my cousin on that time. Ate Rowaida introduced me to her, and I got so intimated to her at first because she was so kind, cool,pretty, and always shows her contagious smile. And even my neighbor named Danny Boy had a crush on her.

Medyo blurr haha Danny and Sequoia❣️ haha peace bal

In high school, that's the time we became so close. Everytime we came across with each other she always approached me first, and sit next to me. I started to hang around with her and as usual she hasn't change in the slightest but my intimidation was vanished from the moment I started talking with her. I remember that she was the first person who recognized and appreciated my voice and she told me to pursue that passion. We even matched outfits in school and we both joined different sports (we are both team captains lol) how ironic isn't it? A lot of students and even teachers told us that we were like twins. And we perceived it as a compliment.

What was that something the user did for you or for somebody else that impacted you and developed a sense of love and respect towards them.

She was the one who pulled me out of the box. Her principles in life and personalities are the factors that impacted me to offer her such respect and love.

What advise you want to give to that user if any....

Be who you are and continue embracing the value of optimism. You have everything and I envy you a lot. But don't get me wrong, this envy feeling is just a matter of admiration.

What do you wish up on that user

This is a declaration actually. I hope and pray that God will fulfill all your desires in accordance with His will. May God give you limitless blessings and may He fill those emptiness that neither I can't give.

That would be all...

I really got emotional while writing this, I just remembered the good old days!

Thanks to our ever gorgeous @Theblackdoll thank you initiating this wonderful prompt, you never cease to amaze us with your ideas!

Thanks for dropping by!

Sponsors of Athaliah
empty
empty
empty
Thank you dear sponsors!
CHECK THEM OUT!

Sayonara!

Lead image from facebook.com

9
$ 2.85
$ 2.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @Dimples
+ 5
Avatar for Athaliah
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you and you too have a wonderful weekend,and love you because You are YOU.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yeah that's what we call selfless love🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel na feel jud nhu ang love sis. From the heart jud ui .. Makainpired inyohang relationship and closeness. God bless both. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you sissy😘 ikaw sis knsa imoha🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe maghimo ra ko sis. Makahibaw ra ka. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand that this came straight from the heart... oh my God the feels 😭😭 such a sweet dedication sis.. .bless you both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you sissy for initiating this prompt😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huuuuy! Sayu pas buntag bal magpahilak man ka 😭😭. Huhuhu I didn't expect this. Thanj you baaaal. I love you moreeeee. Wala juy makapildi sa imuha sa akong heart 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah naa jd pd nay purpose hahaha gpahilak jd tka gae ko bch bwahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sweet sa message nimo sa imo cousin sis. Kadali makabuhat ug entry sa prompt, ako naghuna2x pa Tawn, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe deserve pod ni niya sis chare haha ikaw sis knsa imo🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes deserve na deserve na niya sis..Si Jeansapphire akoa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sweet naman Langga. Now ko lang nalaman na cousin mo pala si Langga Sequoia. Damang-dama ko talaga yung love mo sa kanya Langga. I love langga Sequoia too. She's really sweet and kind. Love you both Langga.😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe love ka din namin ate ganda ikaw lage naming topic Everytime magkikita kami kasi ikaw yung super sweet At mabait tas maganda pa na user dito sa read.cash hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sweet din kayo sa akin Langga para ko na kayong mga bunsong kapatid. 🥰😘 Sobrang thankful ako na nameet ko kayo Langga.😘🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago