3 Major countries I desired to visit.

60 52
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Dream
Date: February 27,2022
Author: Sequoia

Before anything else, I just wanted to share how blissful I am while staring at the price of BCH slowly pumping again. I just hope that it will continue to pump. On the other hand, I can't also deny the fact that there's a part of me that wishes for it to just stay on its current price till I achieved my 1BCH again. Yep, again. It is because, I have converted half of my earnings to sustain our basic needs and pay bills. Anyways, I still have faith that I'll be able to accumulate more of it in the coming days.

As you have seen in the title, this article will tackle about the countries in my bucketlist that I wanted to visit or have a short vacation at.

All thanks to @Niazi420 's article that discussed about the importance of having mini-vacation, I was able come up with this piece. If you wish to read his article, just clik this link.

Upon reading his write-up, it gave me an idea about sharing the countries that I wanted to go and see with my two pair of tantalizing and hopeful orbs. Char.

Without further ado, allow me to tour you in some portion of my bucketlist. Here we go...

________________________

After a long time of hustling and bustling, I am certain that the first thing that we wanted to do is take a break and just go to the places that would give us comfort, rest and refreshment, right?

Don't tell me that you don't need a vacation, because you do! We all deserve it even just once in awhile.

With that being said, here are the three major countries that I wish to pay a visit and explore.

My Three Major Countries

  • Maldives

I am such a beach and forest person. Anywhere that involves being surrounded by nature will always received my approval and heart. You guys know that I live near the seashore, oh well, not really that close, because I still have to walk atleast 15 minutes before I reach the shore. Howbeit, despite of being near to the beach, it doesn't stop me from dreaming to visit other beaches. And one on the top list of the countries that I wanted to explore is Maldives. It has been my greatest dream to go in this independent island country in the north-central Indian ocean. I wanted to enjoy myself in their floating houses or room in the middle of the ocean with its crystal clear water and white sand. Ohhh, I love that scenario. Thinking about makes me feel that I am in cloud-9.

Unsplash.com
  • Japan

Well, I am planning that if ever I won't get a better job with good salary here in our country, I might work in Japan. Please don't get me wrong, I also want to give my family a bright future. Anyways, I want to see the Mt. Fuji in Japan and exeprience snow as well. I also adore how discipline and respective the Japanese people are. Along with it, I also want to witnesd and be amaze by the beauty of Cherry blossoms. Take me to Japaaaaaan!

Unsplash.com
  • Israel

I wanted to visit this place. It has been my greatest desire to go to the place where Jesus has been crucified. I wanted to see how the the Holy Land looks like in person. Above all, I just want to visit the place where Jesus was born and grew up. I might not just go alone im this country because my boyfriend also want to visit this place.

Unsplash.com

________________________

Author's Viewpoint

I will surely work hard and smart just to fulfill this desires before I die and leave this physical world. So much for today, let me end this article by saying that,

"Don't just live to work and die. Explore, travel, and discover new things. We only live once. Make sure to live the best out of it."

23
$ 6.30
$ 5.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 11
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
2 years ago
Topics: Dream

Comments

Tama ka friend dapat may happenings din sa buhay hindi puro trabaho.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehhh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto pud kaayo nako ang Israel labi na kung asa na crucified si Jesus din mga temple pud.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gani ying nu. Maytag makaadtu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tungod jud sa anime nganung bet kaayo naku magadto sa japan bal hahaha. Gusto ko makakita ug cherry blossoms ug mamalit ug daghang chocolate ahhaa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaah same bal ayyy. Pero gusto sab kog snow hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akoa murag tanan aww hahahahh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hhaaha lezgooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay agree kos maldives and japan maamsh! Pero wa joy ganahan ron sa russia ug ukraine no?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Huhuhu as of now mamsh, pass lang sa anang duha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan lods, dapat enjoy din kahit sa wprk man, dapat yung trabaho, hindi trabaho ang maiisip kundi nag eenjoy din lods.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga lods eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Japan for me. It has been my dream country to visit and would even want to stay if given the chance.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeeep. Lezgooo to Japan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bet ko Japan and Maldives sis! Ang saya siguro if we can travel in just a snap hehe! Japan is my wish country to go. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung sana lang talaga sis eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amsterdam, Paris, ug Greece akoa dae kung papalarin HAHAH. Pero Karun within Davao region lang sa hahahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sariking atin lang suah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

israel din ako sis... been to japan but i want to go back... and south korea too... i hope to visit europe too but it might be too expensive for me..hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am sure na makakapunta kadin po ng europeeee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Has for me I will surely like to visit China because of their technology advancements of which I know that one day I will surely be there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Japan is also on my top dream destination. Huhu. Yung Maldives naman, di ko sya gaanong dream cause I prefer na mag travel na lang dito sa PH when it comes to beaches.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ever since Maldives talaga dream.ko sis huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go sis! Makakapunta ka din dun someday <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isreal awesome . I have passion of visiting Isreal since i was a kid , I hope I will be able to visit Isreal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You surely will. Someday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is also my dream to travel and work abroad, hehe. I really wanted to go to Thailand soon, I will be saving for up for it and I hope that I can land a next job to better help me save up for preparation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Korea, Japan, Paris, at Amsterdam 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pariiiss sab teee bet ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

indeed, it is also a part of my dream to travel and work abroad, hehe. I really wanted to go to Thailand, I've trying to save for it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wuth dedication and hard work, we will surelybreavh those places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeed po, for now hardwork muna. Enjoy² lang in life makakamit rin yan natin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd like to visit the Faroe islands... I it looks like something out of a fairytale book..... And the fact that it's Soo green and cold and has rich nature

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Inam jot familiar with it sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iceland jud akuang dream ate hehhe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Taraaaaa adtu taaaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have dream of visiting Maldives that place is just like paradise

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeeeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I observe everyone wants to go to the Maldives. Maldives is also one of my dreams and I am sure and trying my best to fulfill this dream. I wish you all the best with your dreams, mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You too mate. May you reach those places

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you for the description of going to Israel. I also want to go there to see the relics of the Lord Jesus because that is my plan for the future if God wills it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's pray for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis is Japan, Switzerland at Turkey hihihi. Gustong gusto ko talaga makapunta sa lugar na yan. Sana if palarin makapunta man lang kahit isa sa mga yan ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hopefully talaga sis makapunta tayo sa mga places na yan nu?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot d i sa Maldives sis. Ako gusto ko sa France at South Korea.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis nindot kaau jud ay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Add to list sa favorite destination nako na sis pero di nako na mapuntahan siguro sa damgo lang, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din pumunta sa Japan. 🥰 malinis kasi talaga ang places nila doon. Ang kaso'y walang subtitle HAHAHA mapapaligaw nalang talaga ako 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haahhaha magtatanong nlng tayo sa kpaw pinoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Langga lagi ko nakikita yang Maldives sa Facebook ko at wala akong masabi kundi ang ganda talaga. 🥺 Napaka perfect!😲Tara na Langga punta tayo dun soon. Ipon muna tayo Langga. Yung Japan din, sabi ni ante ko sobrang ganda din daw dun. Galing si ante ko dun Langga. Soon Langga maaachieve mo din yan lahat. 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Taraaa ateee. Punta tayooo dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tara Langga. Super enjoy sigura Langga nuh. Sama² tayo dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, it’s Egypt, France, Switzerland. Peaceful place to enjoy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you all the best Luci.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me I want to go Korea, Israel and any Europe country.. di ko lang alam mangyari ba before I vanish on Earth ahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's pray for it to happen ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ate, gusto kong bansa na puntahan ay Singapore, Korea pero di sa North saka Thailand. Pero gusto ko talaga ate sa Singapore mabilis net saka disiplinado haha di tulad rito sa Pinas napakatoxic hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago