Things i do during pandemic

17 56
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

I want to write an article last night, but no one enters my mind to write. I just read other article here on readcash and Sleep early so that when I woke up the next morning, I would have an idea.

The song Try Everything written by @ExpertWritter in her article also helped me, if you want to read about music that can relieve you when you feel like you're going to give up. Read her article Two songs that I listen to Makes me motivated in Writing It helped me, so i woke up positive this morning because i have many dreams that i want to come true.

what i thought to write, now. Is Things i do during pandemic?

Lots of time on Social media

G. I. F from messenger
  • 60% or 50% spending my time on social media, I am always updated on chissmiss especially on facebook. I spend my time watching funny videos. and on youtube im a tulfo fanatic you know i always watch tulfo hahha atleast i know something about the laws here in the philippines .

Interested in online earning

G. I. F from messenger
  • Since i waste my time on social media, i am interested in online earning. I join groups that post about how to make money online since pandemic, and I need money. I downloaded a lot of apps that I thought I would make money online but I waste my time watching ads and playing games and then it's just a fake app. I also watch videos about how to make money online but after 1 month of playing, you still haven't been able to cash out. I also signed up for a lot of links but I also didn't get any money. It's a good thing I joined this platform and for me readcash and noisecash are the best.

An online selling

G. I. F from messenger
  • I also tried selling online, I use my facebook by posting pictures and my buyers choose so they can order from me. Since I'm selling things, at first it was fine but there were buyers who were late to pay and didn't pay because of the pandemic, They prioritize food over equipment so I understand but because I couldn't turn my money around in my business, I just stopped.

Always take a bath

  • Always take a bath because when you go out and you come home you need to take a bath before entering the house. So if it's two, three or five you go out of the house you take a bath also two to five or more HAHAHAHA. that's what we've been doing here since the pandemic. to get rid of the virus in the body.

Become a chef

G. I. F from messenger
  • It's not like the chef i just learned to cook other dishes. In the many videos I watched, I learned a lot about cooking, not much pala, as long as I cook what I want and I type to cook that I feel I can afford the ingredients, you know it's not really hard to cook, but the ingredients is really expensive. Hahaha

  • If you want to be able to cook whatever you want and do business about cooking you know, Youtube is the key 😅

I'm close to the one who delivered

G. I. F from messenger
  • I'm getting close to those who deliver, because we always order from shopee, food panda and maxim hahaha. Even though we were cooking, we still couldn't avoid ordering, especially when it came to milktea. HAHAHAHA. and other foods also we miss eating outside so we just ordered. Sayang nga e walang kwek-kwek at ibang street foods sa food panda :(

  • One of the things I like to order is less hassle, saves time and you don't have to wait long, you just wait at home of your order.

Stay at home and learn a skin care routine

  • Since I'm just at home and I'm not allowed to go out, I learned to do a skin care routine hahaha finally dzaii. I used to not like to put any products on my face, but because of the pandemic I tried to use different soaps, and see what suits me. even though I'm lazy, I still tried hahaha I tried the rejuvenating set, before I didn't want my face to peel when i go out, but since I couldn't get out I tried and thanks god the beauty vault rejuvenating soap was effective for me, I looked human now. 😂

Im become independent

  • If before I didn't go out alone, because I was shy and nervous when ordering hahaha now I'm going to do it alone, because my companion at house is a senior citizen and below 18 and they can't go out during pandemic so m, I have no choice and I pay all the bills.

If I do something good, there is also bad of course

What are the bad things I do during a pandemic?

Unhealthy sleep

G. I. F from messenger
  • I always sleep late and wake up early because I cook breakfast and sleep again in the afternoon, just the same routine again.

Eat lots of food

  • Because of not doing much, I always ate food and I became fat. It's delicious to eat when there is food hahaha.

Excessive use of social media

G. I. F from messenger
  • Overuse of social media, it gets to the point that I feel sick and my head hurts. My eyes look like I don't want to open them because I don't feel well.

Always drink softdrinks

  • I always drink soft drinks when I eat, which I don't do before, add the cold food that I always eat like ice cream, shakes, and scramble hahaha yes we make scramble with food color 😅

Lossing interest in someone

  • Those days im lazy to talk to others. social media, games and funny vedios are enough. Am I the only one like this or not?Feels like it's okay to be alone, that you don't need anyone to talk to. That you are happy in your own comfort zone

Depression

  • I dont know If only I were like this but Sometimes I'm just sad all of a sudden you know that, you're okay, you don't have a problem but all of a sudden you're going to cry because of the weight of your feelings. I Feel im alone.

Thats the good and bad affects to me during this pandemic, I wish my family And hopefully around the world wouldn't be affected by covid'19 anymore and everything went back to normal and the virus disappear all over the world. âĪïļðŸ™

Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty

I want to Thank you to my two Generous sponsors @Carewind and @Zhyne06 thank you for believing in me, @Ruffa and @ExpertWritter Thankyou for supporting me and cheer me up all the time, I will use this inspiration so that I can make more valuable articles here on readcash. âĪïļ

My mom Experienced her relationship with my Father

Something change

Reminisceng my ex :Past Relationship

4
$ 5.50
$ 5.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
+ 3
Sponsors of Sensaii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sensaii
2 years ago

Comments

In my case, during this pandemic, literally my world has stopped. It seems like I am a robot because my doings are being in control. Eating and sleeping are my best ways to escape from this reality.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And it's really new. We are like prisoners of sin when we go out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you mentioned "eat lof of food" because that is exactly what I do too lol... Great post :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA nothing to do but eat and eat 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami din talagang ganap kapag pandemic halos lahat same tayo ate pero doon sa may tulfo di ako nanunuod walang time pero at least meron nakukuhang about sa Law sa pilipinas dahil kay attorney gareth ðŸĪĢ HAHAHA grabe naman sa pag ligo, 5x 😭 wag nalang lalabas nakakatakot nga ang water HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA nabwebwes** nga ako lumabas noon e, e kasi naman hindi kinukumpleto yung binibili, tapos kahit sa tyangge ka lang lumabas need mo parin maligo. Minsan hindi na ako nag shashampoo e baka mapanot buhok ko. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe kasi si corona wag na magshampoo baka makalbo na talaga ðŸĪĢ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA dati lang yon, yung hindi nabibili lahat pero ngayon isang bilihan nalang kaya minsan nalang lumabas ðŸĪĢ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayon maagam na. Ay abay ang hirap din kaya kapag nalabas lagi may virus nanaman nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin nga, ung ginagawa ko nong wala pang pandemic yun lang din ginagawa ko till now ahahaha. Walng bago, normal lang naman sakin huehue. Ganyan ata talaga pag tambay ano huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Normal lang sa hindi pala gala HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung kain ng kain ako makakarelate charrr.. Wala na eh food is life na ðŸĪŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA tumaba na ba lahat?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deserve mo yan lods,. Keep grinding.,! Iwas nalang talaga sa coke.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou po lods. HAHAHAHA depende po sa lods kung maiiwasan ðŸĪĶ‍♀ïļ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha na gulat ako sa depende lods ahh,. Parang mapipilitan to haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA sorry na po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago