Something

19 24
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Hye !!

Good

Morning guys!??

How are you all! I hope you all are good with best of health and spirit .

I'm not seeing any rush here?? Why??? Read.cash is going to be so boring and flat..

Well happy Saturday to everyone

Though Saturday doesn't mean any relaxation for me in my routine ..

But still i can have a vibes of SUNDAY COMING .

So I'm enjoy my PRE SUNDAY vibes on Saturday πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I'm a desperate girl ...you all have already know of it πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

But still I'm here πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ with you all .

So what does it mean??

It mean that if I'm deperate and also here then .. you all might be same as me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I don't know but πŸ€“πŸ€“πŸ€“ things are going to change.! Why?? How when?!

I literally don't know..

You all are definitely thinking about me ! ..and definitely thinking that. Why i again come πŸ€“πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒπŸ˜‚

So Ladies and gentlemen.. I'm here with you all πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„for a task...

@Jhess18 has recently made a post πŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜‚

And he said ..write something about the post.

So I'm writing

SOMETHING,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

@Jhess18 is it now okay?? I have wrote a word SOMETHING πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I HAVE COMPLETED MY TASK..

Hye .. wait for it .

Please take this link and check here !!

https://read.cash/@Jhess18/sharing-is-caringits-a-give-away-b5f9dc7a

A giveaway.

Sharing is caring..

Ta ta

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sehrbukhari
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Comments

You are really talented and attention seeker and I really love your nature and you have the ability to convert your thoughts in words beautifully β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😐😐😐😐booooom Thankyou so much 🌸 for your appreciation πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have written beautifully but I have lost my taste because of today's loss. I literally can't feel anythingπŸ™‚πŸ™‚. Go gorl...win the heart of everybody wirh your awesomeness☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.. I'm sorry to hear about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahha good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hshahhaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job dear very well done to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha haha I will also write something about this and take Participate in Giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah nice..go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha very funny πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Th

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku so much for telling about the giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahha. You're too funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Just wait for a while dear with patience. Then read cash may be don't boring for you hahha. Btw your write something is everything πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning 🌞 Happy Saturday ❣️ I am fine. I try to participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago