Presenting you @aminul with his sponsorship.

23 61
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Are you guys looking for sponsorship??

πŸ˜‚ Then keep looking lol

😐😐 You all know the fact about me πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ if you Don't know about this fact then go and consult @MahnoorDanish5 , she will tell you every fact about me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I love sponsorships and giveaways 😍

Well ! Sehr is here for the solution of your problem.

NO FEAR WHEN SEHR IS HERE πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

LOL ,if you're not sure about me and my support and my love for solutions of your problems..and not having a firm believe on my Quote "No fear when Sehr is here..

Then you can get knowledge about my quote from @Natiq , he'll tell the origin of this Quote πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ . Because i have taken this QUOTE from Natiq πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ .

My introduction ;

As you all know! I'm @Sehrbukhari , my Name is Syeda Sehrish Bukhari. I'm having my bachelor's degree of International Relation (BS_IR). I'm from Pakistan.

I'm much passionate about having a world tour and πŸ˜” I want to go to the top of mountain lonely... LONELY!

I WANT TO SMELL THE PURNESS OF AIR

I WANT TO TOUCH SOFT CLOUDS

I WANT TO FLY

I WANT TO SEE CLEAR SKY.

like! I'm desperately desperate about this.

My nature;

I'm very expressive in nature, I show my excitement for a candy, i show my rudness on little things, i get sad by seeing anyone in pain..

I starts weeping by seeing anyone in disaster or in problem.

I used to stay happy, and want to make everyone happy( i think this is the biggest mistake i use to do) because not everyone deserves to get my attention,my care and my calm nature, AND IN RETURN I GET HURT. Despite of this, i always used to welcome everyone to my life..( welcome to my life and HURT ME)

I do trust on anyone at anytime,My crush πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚used to forbid me from this habbit, He always used to say ;

EVERYTHING CAN'T BE SAME

EVERYONE CAN'T BE SAME

You need to avoid this habbit, don't trust on anyone..

I always love to listen his advices 😐

Girl of colors:

I'M HAVING MY INNER KID ALIVE.(though its really tough to keep your inner kid alive , but i managed to have this )

Why I use read cash;

Actually ! I use read cash for killing my time in productive manners .you all are well awared that nobody in this world can say that "I DON'T NEED MONEY"

SO MAJORLY, i have need to earn money to fulfil my needs.

I don't want to increase my burden on my parents . I just want to share their burden .( Its my dearest dream)

So the best thing is , IF YOU ARE ALIVE THEN YOU NEED TO EARN FOR LIVING.

How i came to know about @aminul

Okay ! So the main point is , how i came to know about @aminul , actually πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š

Yes! I'm going to introduce my good appreciator with you all

He is no one other but @Jewel πŸ€“πŸ€“, he is always in my list of subscription, I don't remember how i got interaction with him, i guess πŸ™„πŸ™„ i had participated in his giveaway , so i saw him a best person in sense of appreciation and support πŸ’ƒ

Today he posted his article , as I'm his subscriber...so ! I just checked it when i get notifications..and after reading his post ! I came to know about @aminul .

Here is the link of @Jewel post, from which i came to know about the call of best quality content

https://read.cash/@Jewel/sponsorship-of-aminul-d2096dcb

Why i need sponsorship ;

Okay ! This is really a serious talk 😐, I'm actually new here , i have just joined this platform in previous week..

I can earn from read cash and literally its the best ever feeling..

I have some money in my wallet which i have earned in this time duration.

I'm much happy and thankful for my Allah, who made me able to work here and after my Allah's help , my supporters and my subscribers are actual love for me.

So this sponsorship will proved to be a step of motivation of ladder of success.

I want this sponsorship to give motivation to myself, i want to be able to get this sponsorship on merit. I want to acheive it because i want to earn money for trip to the valley of SCENERIES. Where i can climb on mountains. Where i can see nature coming so close to me.

I just want this sponsorship to get encouragement that YES SEHRISH YOU CAN DO IT.

My favorite post of @aminul

I'm a nature lover ! I used to see nature's photography.

I also try to capture nature beauty in my camera...but can't do perfect like you all.

I love @aminul post about photography of nature..

Here is the link of my favorite post of @aminul

https://read.cash/@aminul/random-photos-part-7-116a10c4

I hope you'll also go and check the beautiful clicks by him.

As many of my friends know that I'm a cat lover also..so πŸ€“πŸ€“ you can also see the picture of cat in @aminul post. This is one of the reason why i like this post "Random click part 7 by @aminul

If you want to participate in this sponsorship then you can easily grab it ,you don't have to do any big task.

I'm sharing a link of @aminul post about sponsorship..you can check every instruction and rule from here..

https://read.cash/@aminul/get-sponsorship-giveaway-e825477c

Don't forget to subscribe him so that you can get him on the go

Here I'm sharing his profile link. Go and subscribe him first.

https://read.cash/@aminul

Enjoy the perks;

This is all from my side .i hope that all of you who are reading this will also go and grab this opportunity...

Do it ! Hurry up...this sponsorship is just for 2 days.

Thankyou for reading.

Stay Happy 🌸

Thank you everyone for support me and loving me.

My special thanks 😍 for

@Fatema @Rakibbec03@Macronald @Mohtishim @CrazyInsane @MahnoorDanish5 @Jihan and my beloved friend @Augustaiwo

Thankyou for appreciating and supporting me, thankyou for guiding me 😍

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sehrbukhari
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sehrbukhari
3 years ago

Comments

Well I got his sponsorship without any contest or asking and I am grateful to himπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay nice.. I'm happy for you .but i want to get his sponsorship by proving myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. may be he liked my post and sponsorshiped me I guess. I don't kniw😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes..your posts are always best, I'm happy for you But πŸ€“πŸ€“ pray for me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I personally like your post a lot and I told you about that. The style is very lively. When I read 'My nature' part, I thought I am seeing myselfπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha wuhaooe..thats amaizing. I'm blessed that you get good time here by reading my posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁keep adding avaters😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhah . Don't you the last night's scene lol πŸ˜‚ My best enemy ever πŸ’―πŸ˜»πŸ’ž Love you 🀭😍😘😘😘😘 This is one of the perfect entery @aminul sir please consider it. Thank you lovely for making such a wonderful post and also for double mentioning me lol πŸ˜‚ Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahhaha πŸ™ŠπŸ™Š Thankyou so much 🌸 buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And really....don't trust anyone easily. Not everybody is worthy. Not even me. I am gonna add one more thing. Keep you expectations low. From everything or else you might get hurt when things are not up to your expectation☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly.. Keep your expectations low Okay 😐😐😐 Noted man !. thankyou so much 🌸 for always supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you ae more like a mirror to meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…so I hope my miror version will be more than better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well sis you have so many secrets and they are getting revealed because of read.cash. First I want to know who is your crush then I want to know the real quote @natiq tell me now. Then I have to say I really like your post and I will pray for your sponsership.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahhahahahah Thankyou so much And πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ about crush. Main nahi bataonga . Asi batin batai nahien jati nzr lg jati h πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Buhahhahah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ actually this post is of natiq..and i have taken this from him πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ And thankyou so much 🌸 for your wishes and support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ab apki hr baat per nazar lg jati hai to mainy apse baat nhi krni q k ap secrets kr rhi mery sqath haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhahahabahhahahahababababbavavavhahahaghahahahahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't laugh too much or you will need medicine haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is Sooo Detials Intro dear Give so much knowledgea to Other can be Dangerous hahahaha Just kidding Good To know about you in detials

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I know... But πŸ˜’πŸ˜’read.cash wants my every secret to get revealed

$ 0.00
3 years ago