Random photos [part 7]

45 57
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone, what’s up?

I think all are well by the grace of Almighty.

I am also good and fit.

This is @aminul once again. I am gonna share another new random photography article. I got huge support on my last 6 random photos Article. So i wanna continue my random photos article. For this i write random photos part 7 article. I think all of you can enjoy my photographs like as before.

I got huge support for my random photography article. I think everybody like my mobile photography I got many likes comments that inspire me to capture more photos and write another photography article.

Everyone knows that photography is my hobby. So I like to capture photos all the time. Most of the photos are nature-related because I love nature and natural resources very much. Always I try to capture nature photos, natural objects attract me so much.

So let's enjoy today’s random photos 7 article :

It's my first photos of random photos 7 article. Here you can one Bee trying to collect honey. This flower also look too good my It's smell are not good. So bad. It take this flowers are given my friend to take It's smell. But he already try it. So he don’t same mistake Again. But it’s looks so attractive.

😁😁 i think everyone know this animal. Yeap it’s a cat. He is a pet animal of our house also there is a another pet animal in my house his name tommy. Tommy is a name of a dog. This cat has others name we call him Happy. Tommy and happy are our pet animals. They are a good friend.

Another sunset sky. I take sunset sky too much. When i see this colourful sky i don’t mistake to capture these beautiful view. I like it most. So most of my article are include sunset photos. It's looks really very attractive so love to take sunset photos. And also like to share those photos on read.cash. I took this photos some days ago.

Another beautiful sunset sky. Yesterday, i took this beautiful sky photos. I think everyone likes this beautiful view like as me. I love it.. Look at it’s colour. It's really a amazing creation of nature. Mother nature doctorate this sky beautifully.

I thinks it’s looking so beautiful. I think you already know that i like sunset sky also i like to capture these beautiful view very much. This evening View attract me everytime. So i never miss to take these beautiful scenery.

So i think Everyone can enjoy my today's random photos. Always i try to capture good photos and also try to write a good article to explain my photography beautifully.

But i think when you read my article you observe it. My English isn’t good. So i cannot explain my thoughts properly. But i try to learn it. And i think one day i can overcome my weakness.

If you want to see my others photography article you can follow my account. @aminul

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is a very helpful person.

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for sponsorship.

If You want to join this community. Here's the link of this community👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Thank you so much, everyone, for reading my article. And thanks to support me all the time.

Stay home. stay safe.

God bless you all.

Goodbye

50
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Ashma
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography.And article are also nice.Keep wrtiing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your complement. I think you like my photographs. Always i try my best to provide good photos. Thank you for supporting me all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beauty of the shot and the skill of the photographer💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am so much happy that you appreciate my work and support me.. It's really inspire me very much..to take more beautiful photos and also share them on this awesome platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear, just keep doing what do you want, I will support you 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much... I always try my best to do something good. God bless you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Godbless you too dear 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photography my dear brother 😀keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much to appreciating me. I like to capture nature photos. So when i see some natural view i don’t miss to capture it. I will try my best to continue my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photos plus cute catttt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment. I think can enjoy my all photographs.Always i try to provide good photos. So that all of you can enjoy those photos.. Really this cat are so cute 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photos again,i still like the sky photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. I also like sunset Photos all the time. So most of the time i try to capture sunset photos and also share them on article. I think you can enjoy my photographs like as before. Thank you for support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thanks too for sharing your beautiful photographs here n u r welcome n looking forward to your next photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to publish my next photography article as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll wait for it then :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your interest 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shots 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I feel so much happy that when you appreciate my work. Because you are a great photographer.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I like all photos.. btw sorry for my short post this morning.. ✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I don’t mind. But i think clear about those matter. 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing photography. your all photoshoot so nice and expenses

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Always i try my best to take some good photos and also i like to share them on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good shots☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just owsom photography.all photo so excilent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love those sky photos. keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to continue my work. I think you support me all the time. It's inspire me to continue my work. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every pictures are good but last four pictures are too good,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sis.. I am so much happy that you appreciate my work. I try my best to capture good photos. Though It's pretty hard but not impossible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother nothing is impossible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wuhao !.its really very very amazing.. I always love to see nature's photography.. and you have captured every picture so artistically . Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago