A Poem from my love

1 9

My knight in shining armor,

And her one-eyed sidekick.

Resting at their peaceful place,

Remembering the most enthusiastic day.

Yet, considered as change in her life.

Maybe, that day was really doomed but,

Eyeing her, smiled at me with her hazel eyes,

Perfectly gives shivers to my spine.

Letting my heart to beat faster and faster,

Easing my mind to stop thinking about you by time to time,

And trying to cover my ears for hearing my heart,

Saying and shouting your name over and over again.

Everytime that I'm with you, gorgeous,

Time do really stops especially when you're holding me.

Holding me like I'm the most fragile thing in the world.

I keep on making mistakes that triggers you to leave, but luckily,

Anxiety hits you, and makes you realize that you don't want other person so take care your most valuable fragile thing.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sayril
empty
empty
empty

Comments

this poem is very nice. I love this poem very much. this poem is very unique. it is really nice. thank you for your poem.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This poem is very interesting to read. Thank you very much for your information. I am waiting for your writing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hummmmn lovely poem

$ 0.00
4 years ago

this article is a very nice. Thank you dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

A great poem from your love. It really full of love&I love it. Nice one writer.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Very nice words. Do you write your own poems? If yes I must say you are a nice poet. Keep sharing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This article is very interesting to read. Thank you for sharing this story about love. Love is the most popular word in the earth.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

A good poem

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your poem is very heart touching. I like the poem very much. I like all of your articles very much. Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful poem with us.

$ 0.00
4 years ago