🔵New Sponsor. (And active supporters for me)

22 60
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Good afternoon to you all. (Phtime) this time, I want to express how I feel because no matter how sad I am at the points I earn I will still thank you @Read.Cash because I am still here, Keep enjoying your platform because I already love it.

Every day from my waking up, break time at work, and when I come home from work until before I go to sleep Whenever I have time to interact with the people here I make it a stress reliever (reading other people's articles and making my own articles).

I hope you can allow me again @Read.Cash to remove me from the group list of up voters because I have nothing to do with it.

This platform helps me a lot. And the same goes for others, but that's not a reason for me to do something that just raises my points.

I create articles to share what I know with others. I do nothing other than comment and like other people's articles.

Because as I always say and I do not tire of saying that no matter how little I earn points here it still has value.

But I just want to let everyone know that I really have nothing to do with that kind of group.

I thank these two people who recently sponsored me @Otek , and you @ClDvor thank you for sponsoring me, I am very happy with the short message attached to the sponsor you submitted to me. (Keep motivated) I was unable to screenshot it because I immediately approved it because I was so happy. Don't worry @ClDvor I keep motivated 😇. And to those people who still sponsored me @arslankhalid @tsakf @scottcbusiness @Dangerous_Fly @Jaymark

Thank you all so much!

Many Many thanks to the entire read.cash team and to everyone who supports me. It is an honor to be a part of daily interactions with you even if we have never really met each other.

Shout-out to these people who's very generous! And very helpful people.

@p0oker @Dangerous_Fly @ErdoganTalk @Telesfor @jwolf @Mictorrani @Koush @ClDvor @Otek @tsakf @dexter @Mila @alberdioni8406

And for those who are willing to support me I am very grateful for having you all 😇

Thank you so much for everything ❤️

📣KINDLY LIKE /COMMENT /UPVOTES IF YOU WANT TO. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING.

@Sarahmaygloria1 on twitter @Sarahmay152113 on telegram

23
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Otek
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well-written. You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @sarahmay what group is that "Upvotes" can you enlight me?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing link ❤️😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I honestly have no idea. But as I understand what readcash showed me I should leave it there. there are names lined up and I am with them there. But I do not know why. All I know is I exchange comments with them on the article. So what I did was I unsubscribe them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just got the link from @Otek, thanks mate I will look into it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome I also read that. And I do message read.cash on email later. I just got home from work 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Mate. I hope you will be remove in that group.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean? I'm not one of them I already unsubscribe the users that read.cash show me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how will you know if you were included to upvoters?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know, but when read.cash show me the lined up names I see my name there. But I'm not included with that up voters group. I actually don't know if it'll back to normal after I unsubscribe the people on the lined up. I only have time here to interact with the people if I have only free time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I know. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you are enjoying the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on getting a sponsor! Wow I hope I coud too someday. Keep writing and keep being worthy of the sponsors😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. You will get someday ❤️ Just keep enjoying here and practice your writing skills like what I still did. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago