“Interview of koush” ( About read.cash Platform)

32 99
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Good evening to all! This interview with @Koush is about the read.cash platform.

Actually this is the first time I did this. To interview someone.

I just thought of doing it Because I read @Mark012207 's interview with koush.https://read.cash/@Mark012207/interview-of-koush-one-of-the-tipper-7e2a397d But for now the interview I want to do is about the read.cash platform and not about bch.

Today, I contacted this person because I was so curious what he can say on the read.cash platform.

I'd like to ask his opinion especially for those of us, who are losing interest in writing due to random points.

While we chat, I learned a lot from him, he was also a friendly person. He is also not a snob, he is kind.

I wanted to share with all readers his answers in my interview with him.

First, I ask him if he allow me to interview him about the readcash platform.

And he said “sure”.

I'll start, let's go,

QUESTION 1: what can you say about readcash platform now?

ANSWER: I like the fact, that it works so well. It is easy to use and gives everyone a good user experience. People who otherwise would not use cryptocurrency are now using it on a daily basis. And not even to 'accept payments' or 'make remittances'. Just by reading and writing articles and earning for digital content creation. I can see a bright future of http://read.cash, where new features and systems introduce ways to cooperatively organize, fill and curate content like an encyclopedia for example. I was saying this before, but I need to emphasize on it: I see universities and schools actually implementing http://read.cash services in their toolsets and having students pur their homework, research and studies on there. Imagine you can lookup the curriculum of each grade and learn. Like a http://read.cash wikipedia made by students themselves. I am waiting for the student or teacher, who starts this as a years-project.

QUESTION 2: Do you think readcash's reach 50k users?

ANSWER: I don't see why it would not. I can see even more, much more users using http://read.cash. I think there are still improvements to be made and the developer has a lot of work to do still and probably has a lot of struggles in his way, but I see http://read.cash improving, scaling and providing a great experience for even more than 50k users.

QUESTION 3: You think the readcash platform reaches 2 years?

ANSWER: Of course. I see it as one of the most interesting "culture and entertainment" use cases BCH does provide for now. Meaning that it can only grow from here. Even if the developer maybe loses interest or has no time, he can still sell the site to a new maintainer. So I don't see a reason why http://read.cash would not reach 2 or many more years.

QUESTION 4: what can you say to users who are losing interest in writing due to random points?

ANSWER: Hm, do you really think someone owes you money for writing an article? This site is a blogging platform like any other, but it makes it very easy for you to earn money. To mitigate that other people do not cheat the system, the points are now randomized, so it can happen, that you might not earn as many points as you hoped with an article. But if you keep writing and keep learning and getting better, you won't even be dependent on the points system. You will learn not only to write better and learn english, basically because you are far more motivated to learn, than you are in school for example, but you also will find your target audience, your fanbase and topics, that interest you and make out your personality. Just with everything else in life: You have to put in effort or you won't get anything. Even if you put in effort, the outcome is never certain and a bit of luck is always involved. And when you are consistent and grow yourself and with it also grow the effort you put in, then your chances are very high to reach your goal or get your reward. I am pretty sure, if you learn and grow enough, you won't even think about points anymore. One little tip, many still think about writing content. You don't have to write much. There is photographs, pictures, music even scientific experiments, jokes, art. So many thing you can share digitally. Be creative, I remember @Mark012207 creating upcycled plastic plants. It did not earn her a lot of tips, because it is beautiful and creative, but http://read.cash users are now her market audience. I live in another country and I ordered one plant for building in on my own from her DIY set. It is the opportunities you have, that you should think about, not the basic few cents per day.

QUESTION 5: do you have any suggestion to improve wallet security?

ANSWER: hmmmm, I use a password manager called LASTPASS. people say you should not save your seed words online, but for small amounts and spending, tipping wallets, I put my seedwords in there. I think chances are higher to lose or destroy my sheet of paper, than somehow someone hacking lastpass encryption. But whatever you do. ALWAYS back up your seed words. Do not say "I will do it later" or just screenshot it. take your time, put it either on paper or copy paste it into lastpass password manager. If you ever hold high amounts of crypto, think about using a hardware wallet. There are different hardware wallets to chose from. Maybe Satochip is a good idea, as it stores your data on a normal card, like a credit card.

this is where my interview with him ends.

I think, In these five questions in the interview I did with him. This is a great help to all writers or readers. And I hope it helps you.

I thank you very much @Koush Because you accepted my invitation in my interview with you. With your good answers to me. I am sure it will help a lot of people using this platform.

📣KINDLY LIKE/COMMENT/UPVOTES THIS ARTICLE IF YOU WANT TO. ALSO SUBSCRIBE IF YOU HAVEN'T. THANK YOU FOR READING.

@sarahmaygloria1 on twitter @sarahmay152113

31
$ 0.76
$ 0.30 from @cryptopanda15
$ 0.25 from @Koush
$ 0.20 from @AkaneYokoo
+ 1
Sponsors of Sarahmay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sarahmay
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how to earn thie site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just need to publish that has a interesting information or has a interesting leading discussions. And no copyright.

https://read.cash/@Sarahmay/first-time-i-received-withdrawal-from-readcash-to-coinsph-29965592

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much informative interview it was. Great that you shared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😇 I hope you learn from his answers ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pilipino ka po?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir. Why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sis you have stepped up in making articles, you are doing great. Keep it up. Sir Koush is really a nice guy, we can learn a lot from him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating these article. 😇 it's my pleasure. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is deserving for an appreciation, and you as well 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment as well. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article sister keep it up dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 🙏🏻😇❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc dear can you give me a sub plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your improving to the next level I. Proud of you. I hope I can have an interview too with some bch enthusiast.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do that too. Trust yourself 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is great article dear this article very unique. And interesting. I like your article and this article presentation really awesome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad that you found these article really awesome. I hope you've learn something from this article. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. But I completely not understand your whole article thank you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you didn't understand it? Is there anything wrong with these article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear this is very good article. I read again and I fully understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great to hear. 😊 Thank you so much again 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this nice article to us😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure ❤️ Thank you too. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job

$ 0.00
User's avatar By
3 years ago

Thank you 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago