@SarArt activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself: My start in the read.cash comm..."
There is it! Congrats for your progress in this great platform. I hope you keep your quality content. I love you darling :) xo.
2 years ago: published the article
4° Anniversary Bitcoin Cash | Watercolor art
2 years ago: commented on the article "Concurso BCH Day Venezuela 1 de Agosto"
Vengo de instagram a crear contenido de calidad
2 years ago: published the article
Neon touch Makeup | Tutorial
2 years ago: published the article
A New Beginning: My Story in Read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Special Valentine's day Gift for Akane "
thank you so much!! I'm very happy you liked it... I hope grow more and more! Thanks for support me :)
3 years ago: published the article
A Special Valentine's day Gift for Akane
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash adoption story in Venezuela"
Thank you so much for doing this for me, we are growing togheter!