Introducing myself: My start in the read.cash community

2 33
Avatar for Anderhz
2 years ago

Hello my name is Anderhz this is my first publication in this page, I am from Venezuela and I met this page thanks to good people who gave me good advice to start so it will be a new hobby to show you the things that I like and also important information of any kind, it will be fun and very interesting to start in this page.

I like writing and is something I do constantly to distract me even progress because with this I have learned a lot and I feel I can do a variety of content yet I'm just an apprentice who wants to go far in this world and also share my tastes and favorite qualities, and even create a novel or story based on an apocalyptic world full of zombies which name Survival Z and you can get on my youtube channel called Ander Hernand and I love to share it with all of you.

Although it is not the only thing, I am a lover of technology, computers, cell phones, electronic engineering and everything that has to do with gadgets I love, I even took a course in computer repair and cell phones to not stay behind and learn from this hobby which I want to develop to have my own repair business.

Without a doubt it has been a journey eh I even had the great opportunity to work for Samsung Venezuela itself which I was able to learn and execute the management of the telephony of this brand and also learned to manage the business thus becoming my favorite job for a while.

Another thing I really enjoy doing is playing video games, although I don't do it as often as before, I have lived great experiences and I have met amazing people thanks to these online games that nowadays are topics of conversation and normal but I would like to share with you each of these experiences and more of my favorite game called Skyrim, I am very excited to do it and above all to see your opinions.

I also love photography although I am new in this world, I usually take pictures especially landscapes that although it is easy for many this, for me it transmits peace to capture a beautiful place and save it to see it whenever I want although I always kept it for myself, this time I want to share them to the world and here can be a great opportunity to show them.

During the quarantine I met a great person which is my girlfriend @SarArt taught me a lot about cryptocurrencies and thanks to her help I managed to get into a team of Bitcoin Cash Venezuela giving me the opportunity to start a project led by @BCHouseVE in which we must adopt business for more people begin to know about cryptocurrencies and the use of these as a form of payment in the city where I live and has been quite an experience, with the visit of the meetups made by Roberto Garcia I managed to learn all about these digital currencies especially Bitcoin Cash.

Well there is much more to present and to bring but I hope to soon show you more content on each experience I must thank the people who taught me about this great community and to provide great and valuable information for all of you, I hope you have a great day, thank you very much for coming here I hope you liked it.

Visit my social networks:

Noise.cash: Andertech

Youtube: Ander Hernand

Twitter: @anderh_z

Greetings.

2
$ 3.00
$ 2.00 from @SarArt
$ 1.00 from @BCHouseVE
Avatar for Anderhz
2 years ago

Comments

Excellent entry for this young man ... he is a noble worker and also likes the world of BCH ... you will soon grow to infinity and beyond.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is it! Congrats for your progress in this great platform. I hope you keep your quality content. I love you darling :) xo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago