A Special Valentine's day Gift for Akane

4 74
Avatar for SarArt
Written by
3 years ago

Good day to all the read.cash community, today I bring you a thank you post to our dear Akane @AkaneYokoo . Who has supported us a lot and has encouraged us to continue working with this great cryptocurrency called bitcoincash. Besides thanking her for giving this great opportunity to all Venezuelans.

We also have to thank our guide Roberto @BCHouseVE for teaching and guiding us to this world of cryptocurrencies and especially to bitcoincash.

Today on the day of love and friendship I made him a nice portrait drawing as a sign of gratitude for all the support she has given us, she has been a great person.

I thank Yokoo Akane from Satoshi Angels for supporting us and believing in us as the future of bitcoincash in Venezuela.

Satoshi Angels

I really enjoyed making this gift for you.

Happy Valentine's Day!

________________________

Instagram: @sv.xxi

Twitter: sarart_v

4
$ 33.53
$ 31.00 from @BCHouseVE
$ 1.00 from @AkaneYokoo
$ 1.00 from @SatoshisAngels
+ 2
Avatar for SarArt
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is the sweetest thing!! Thank you Sara xx And thank you for helping with the adoption of Bitcoin Cash in your country. Happy work for the same mission with someone like you! Hopefully for a long time:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much I did it with a lot of love for you! I'll continue and keep it to teach the people of my country this great opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo is the coolest thing I've ever seen... congratulations to @sarart you are a great promise to Venezuela

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much!! I'm very happy you liked it... I hope grow more and more!

Thanks for support me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago