@Samuel-Earp-Art activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, Introducing Myself to the Read.Cash Communi..."
Thanks 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello, Introducing Myself to the Read.Cash Communi..."
Yeah, landscape art is my favourite form of art.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Painting Process - How My Paintings Begin"
Thanks, glad you liked my video, I'll be posting more soon 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Painting Process - How My Paintings Begin"
Thanks, glad you liked my video 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Painting Process - How My Paintings Begin"
Thanks. If I can I'll paint outdoors first, then use my field painting as a study for a larger studio art work.
3 years ago: published the article
My Painting Process - How My Paintings Begin
3 years ago: published the article
Hello, Introducing Myself to the Read.Cash Community