@Sammy01 activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "Back up your seed words"
You so more than welcome
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Muslim & Arab Flags and their Symbolism
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fascinated: Aesthetics of our Words
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why are facts unable to change the beliefs of othe..."
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why are facts unable to change the beliefs of others?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back up your seed words
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I Sold All My Hex"
This is really helpful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Sold All My Hex
3 years ago: commented on the article "My life as a Farmer || My Birthday Gift"
Nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life as a Farmer || My Birthday Gift
3 years ago: commented on the article "Roasted Kibe and Farfalle Limone Recipe"
Nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Roasted Kibe and Farfalle Limone Recipe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why some people keep getting poorer (part two)"
Nice article!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why some people keep getting poorer (part two)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn up to 0.1 BCH! Video Contest: Which Language..."
Thanks for the article. It's really helpful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Working hard vs Working smart"