Fascinated: Aesthetics of our Words

5 48
Avatar for Lusio
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Ambition, Goals, Dream

I marvel at the letters,

Reveals mystery and value,

Will form the word because it is breath -taking.

I don't know why word creation becomes a part of my life, I hope I can gradually understand the mystery,many say that I am not creative, but I will do it because here I am happy, here the heart is breathing, I hope I can be good at drawing poetry.

When I was young, I really had no interest in creating words, when I was in high school I gradually understood what I wanted to achieve in life and I wanted to be a famous and good writer.

When I was a child I just wanted to be a defender of the country I wanted to help others, but I realized that I wanted to help with the word, to soothe the feelings of every reader.

To rehearse, to stand, to prepare, to thrive, to be good, to be true, for all things, steadfast and never give up. Be free, choose where to be happy, you decide on your own feet, be who you are.

I want to expand my chosen dream, I know many trials, problems but I know I have a God. Along with building my dream and I'm sure it will never let me down, I hope I can be an inspiration to other people as the day and my letters will also be the key to get out of the hardships of life. I hope I will be successful when the day comes.

Thirsty for wisdom, willing to learn from mistakes, but I will not do this work I will make happiness.

 I will be a great writer one day, it will take the dream, it will inspire great writers, one day I will also be looked at in the field of writing.

I hope you read some of my own letters,

December 10,2020 at 3:17am

Pandemic

Green, is the color this environment

It is as if no violence is taking place,

But the truth is that these rumors will not end,

Natural violence,

Grieving personnel,

That when you get the pandemic unexpectedly,

You have been imprisoned for fourteen days

you can't taste the food

when you lose your appetite

you will lose the smell

you are far from your family

You will lose hope.

Maybe tomorrow or one day,

you’re gone.

Looks full of apprehension,

When to find the medicine for this country

What we need is unity, understanding , and hope,

That is what really matters the most.

I'm sure he will never leave you this time.

The creator of this green environment that you are seeing today, is the savior that we are looking for.

April 10,2021 at 2:00am

Mobile Legends

In every game there is inexplicable emotion,

which wants to be sincere,

to be right-minded,

but we must always keep in mind,

that this is a game, that this is a hobby, that is not always a win,

but for me the real win ,

to be happy in the game and no one feels grief at the defeat,

to accept the result,

because I believe you gave everything you can and I saw you did not give up,

saw the courage,

saw how you fought.

Do not doubt,

the important thing was to have fun in every fight.

They are written because here I can express my own feelings and here I see myself.

By simply forming a word, by simply typing each letter, happiness is within reach.

nothing can replace my happiness when I see a letter, my heart becomes happy, especially when the creator is my own Lusio who is so handsome hehe just kidding, I hope to meet Lusio who is a good writer and has validate in this field. We will always remember as long as we don’t hurt anyone and we are happy with what we are doing, let’s just keep going.

I am Lusio again, dreaming, striving for a better future.

I hope you find a lesson in my article, I will make this platform a key sharing may stories.

Thank you very much for having a platform like this so that I can express my collective feelings.

Thank you very much for reading!

I hope you will support me through this platform. Thank you very much!!


12
$ 1.59
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.40 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 1
Avatar for Lusio
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Ambition, Goals, Dream

Comments

I can't remember the last time I read poems here in read.cash, so I'm happy I clicked in that link and read your article. @marcmire is one of the poet/writer who I really look up to here in rc, he's inactive so i kinda missed reading poems. You can check his works I am personally in love with his words and the way he construct his works.

Looking forward for more!😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for seeing the letter I made, thank you so much and you see the value. I will come back next time so that you can continue reading my articles, I will never disappoint you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omooo, whyyy so 😱. Magkakamag anak talaga kayo ni Carismatic, pareho kayong magaling sa word. Pagpatuloy mo lang yarn, fightuuuu!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank ü so much po!! di po mapaghahalataan na yung lola’t lolo namin e madadaldal talaga HAHAHAHAHAH maraming salamat po ulitt!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha halatang halata na nga, daldal kalang ayos na ayos yarn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago