Addiction: read.cash

4 15

It's official everyone, I'm addicted to read.cash...really addicted.

I'm a newbie here, I can't even remember how I first found this site to be honest. I found read.cash and another crypto earning site called memo.cash at the same time. On memo.cash people can tip you satoshis or tokens for your posts but read.cash is where I spend most of my time because I can guarantee my earnings here.

Today I've spent my time writing articles from the moment I woke up and will probably continue until I fall asleep. I used to spend all my time on Facebook (which we all know is extremely addicting) but now I find Facebook a waste of time.

I especially love that this site pays you in cryptocurrency. The wallet I use is Coinbase and I believe in BCH so much right now I plan not to make any transfers to another cryptocurrency. Just out of curiosity what is your favorite coin and why? Do you keep your earnings as BCH or do you transfer them?

Thank you read.cash! There is more I could probably write about my addiction right now, but I think you guys get the point. Hope you like the meme...*wink*

4
$ 0.00

Comments

My fav crypto is BCH, because of the low fees and the instant payment. The philosophy of the coin also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you're right, I think I'm going to transfer all my Ether to BCH and leave my earnings in because WE ALL REGRET not having bitcoin back then haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha yeah! Back then. We can't go in the past, for now. I like ETH too. Well, I'm not a "holder", for me they're all a day life currency. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aah, I can't say I'm a holder either but lately I've really been thinking about investment regrets - plus I like to watch the numbers go up and down everyday it's like a weird addiction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't have regrets. Life will give you some more opportunities. I like to check the graphics too, time to time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wrote in my article what I do with my BCH: https://read.cash/@Telesfor/why-do-i-use-bitcoin-cash-4dcfe19d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome I’ll also share this link on other platforms

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanx. You can use a special link und use an affiliate program. Read at the bottom of this website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes read cash is so addicted, i am newbie here too i was started yesterday and so happy 'cause this site is so much fun and legit, not the other sites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw a few top articles receive up to $500 for their hard work it’s impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes so much impressive, so i motivate myself like them. We will do it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm also addicted to read.cash, this platform has been great since I joined. I'm happy to be here. Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So far my favorite cryptocurrency is BCH i could earn so easy! thanks Readcash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,, i am so addicted to this platform. Read.cash rewards you according to your hardwork.. Thank you. Keep enjoying.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thanks buddy for writing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols we have same thought. I'm really addicting nin writing any content that comes to my mind, articles , stories, poems, etc, because aside form being paid I'm really enjoyed here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The addiction of read cash is increasing day by day. Thank you for good story. Keeping your writing skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The thing is not just about being paid its also fun whereby you write, publish articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha true

$ 0.00
3 years ago