Sponsorship from @abir997

18 60
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!! It's @Saha99saha

I'm telling you a great news that @abir997 is going to sponsor more than 15 people. I'm very happy that I'm also participate this sponsorship giveaway. I hope @abir997 will sponsor me.

Here's some rules of this sponsorship:

1. Subscribe my account @abir997  and like and comment

2. You like the two articles you have written that you think have been the best so far and you have to post the links to those two articles.

My best article link👇

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/photography-part-4-9a2b59b0

https://read.cash/@Saha99saha/art-my-passion-part-9-18ccccd0

3. You must mention me in the post and you have put out the link of this post in your post so that everyone can be aware of the matter.

Here's the link of @abir997 post👇

https://read.cash/@abir997/sponsership-ac4adea2

4. After posting, you have to link that post to the comment box of this post so that I can easily sponsor you.

I post my article link in your article dear. I hope you see it and sponsor me.

Thanks @abir997 for your great work & your sponsorship. ❤

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

15
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah sis, it’s a great initiative for us. I also got sponsorship from @abir997. He is a very good man. Best wishes to you 😍☺ Thanks for sharing this ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope, I also get sponsorship from him. I'm getting late in here. So, hope for the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope he will sponsor me.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This work few minutes ago done😁😁. Good work dear best of luck..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Giving sponsorship is done???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear your..??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. Hope for the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you get sponsored my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to us dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope for the best dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok let's see how it goes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago