Photography (part-4)

82 140
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!!

It's @Saha99saha again with new photography article. 😊

How are you all???

I hope you all are fit and fine by the grace of Almighty. 🌹

I'm also fine and fit in this epidemic situation by the grace of Almighty God.❀

Please subscribe me for my new photography article. πŸ’ž

Today I gonna share some photography which I took several time. I hope you like my photography and support me as always. πŸ’—

Here's my photographsπŸ‘‡

Butterfly

It's a butterfly in the leaves. It's very hard to capture this type of photography.

Can you see this one??😣 It's black. So I think it's tough to find it.

It's yellow and orange combination butterfly. 😁

This butterfly is sitting upon the flower for taking honey. I think so.😬

It's that one which is black.

What do you think that what is it? I don't know its name. 😒

It's the combination of orange and black colour.

Firstly, I said that it's very tough to capture these pictures. Because when I went too close of them, they were flying away. So, it was very tough for me. But finally I'm successful for taking their pictures.

And finally I share these pictures with you in this site and in this community. ❀

I hope you like all of my photoshot. 😌

Thanks for support me always. 😊

Thanks all of my sponsors.πŸ’—

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

They encourage me for doing better next time.πŸ‘

See you soon with my new article.

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my photography. 😍

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

48
$ 10.03
$ 10.00 from @Mila
$ 0.02 from @Dolores
$ 0.01 from @ladyhanabi
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Lovely butterflies and dragonfly :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am just amazed by your photography 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome sweet sister.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AMAZING. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Always support me. It encourages me dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow lovely photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope you like these. And also subscribe me for new articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing, the one u don't know the name's a dragonfly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Thanks a lot dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful a photoshot. a nice photoshoot and foucs skill so good.god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome brother. I hope you like my photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I will be share my another photoshot as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a good eye here.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Thanks dear. It really attracted me. So I took their pictures. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! your photographs are praise worthy indeed❀ the angles were perfect...and the bee's photo is perfect with its dark background i think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just try for take a perfect picture. But it's very tough for take a picture of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes as they are not human models... πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. That's the main problem for take a perfect shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome Photography. I love this photo . Keep it up ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try my best. Next time I will share more with you. Connected with me for my new updates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow they are all so beautiful,i love the intensivness of your photography skills nice one keep it up🀞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank so much for that you see my photography and write your valuable comment here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's great❀❀ good thing the butterfly didn't flew away, i guess you have a power of being so silentπŸ˜‚ the photos and angle are really good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. It's really tough for me to take their photos in a perfect angel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this, so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That red four-winged insect is a dragon fly. You're captured photos are superb! I can see the smallest details of the insects! Very nice you've got skills in photography. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Thanks dear. I must try to capture more beautiful and perfect picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 🀩🀩 So pretty 🀩 you have an awesome talent ma'am ❀️🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope you like my photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you have a lot of macro photography deat nice capture keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best for capturing perfect photos. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs! 😍 Very aesthetic! I love it! πŸ’•πŸ’•

Btw, new subscriber here βœ‹ Looking forward for more photographs coming from you! Keep it up! πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Regular I try to share my photography in this platform. You can see my photography article in my wall. I hope you like these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! I'll check it out! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. What a lucky person! You capture it like that and its so amazung!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will share more with you when I will find more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! That would be great dear❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sweetu.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing more of lovely photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try. Actually I always share my photography articles in this platform. YOu can see these.πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you're so lucky to see those different kinds of butterflies. I think I've only seen 2-3 with different colors and that's itπŸ˜‚. Keep it up, these photos are wonderful. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Actually I have a flower garden. So, sometimes I see many types of butterflies there. And try to capture them on my phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I wish I also have my own garden. Will look forward to more of your photos. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. You can see my another photography in my wall. I hope you like these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. perfect shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I try my best always. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so beautiful pictures. Thank you for sharing it to us. The nature itself has his own beauty and its you that makes it possible for us to be able to see..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciation me. I will try my best always for doing best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, so cool buddy, keep it up ^_^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing I Love photos thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago