Railway undefined incident

16 32
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! It's @Saha99saha once again with a new story. It's a horror story which is related with my friend's life.

Today I will share with you the most horrible incident in my friend's life. I am presenting it here as the kind of thing he says.

I was returning from Khulna. I left at noon. Due to traffic jam and missed ferry, it was almost 1 o'clock at night when I came to Dhaka. I started walking along the railway line to get home early. The moon was shining in the sky. There were no people at all. There were all over silent. After walking some distance, I saw some people moving under a tree. Going a little further, I saw things clearly. I couldn't believe my eyes. I felt cold suddenly. I saw some human bodies, half cut in half, rolling. The neck of some is different from the body. Some have 4-5 body parts. They all tried to drag their bodies towards the railway line with great difficulty. My head turned when I saw this scene. The sky was clear. There was no dark. I saw everything clearly. At once I ran back with a shout of Allahu Akbar. I hurried to the bus counter and saw some people still sitting. The morning light will shine. I spent the night with them. The next morning I returned home and told everyone this. My little uncle is a train TT. He said that such a thing is often seen on the side of the road of the train. Sometimes the train driver or the people with them also feel their existence. Maybe the people who died prematurely after being cut in the train did not have peace of mind. I shared what was true and what I saw that night. It was a bad dream of my life.

I was too much silent when I listened it from him.

★Prompts word:

Dream,Dark, Silent, Cold.

★Time:

Starting time- 1:42 am

Ending time- 1:52 am

★Clock:

Using my mom's phone's stopwatch.

Thanks @Jdine for you giveaway contest. Here's the link of this contest👇

https://read.cash/@Jdine/birth-month-giveaway-d289b904

You can join this community for share your horror & thriller stories. Here's the link of the community👇

https://read.cash/c/thrillerhorror-stories-dc61

Thanks all for support me always. Good night.😴😴

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Really it’s a horrible incident . Allah save us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. When I listened it, I was just speechless for fear.😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm.. I am also . Fear is a main prblm in our life ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother. It's very big problem in our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice haunting story dear...loved it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. It's really very much horror for me.😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's really so 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear for read horror article. It's my first time to write horror story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read some horror stories before. Im not good at writing horror stories. I might throw the paper because im scared. Hahahhahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a real story?? Really creepy hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's totally real story. And when I listened it, I was so much afraid. 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah it's really scary ahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God!! 😮 I was scared.😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spookyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago