Good night everyone!!! It was a busy day for me.😊 Now I need a good sleep.😴 Without a perfect sleep I will sick with my "Maigrane Problem." I'm a serious patient of maigrane.😒 Those who have maigrane problem seriously, they know that well. How much painful is it!!! So, it's time to a good sleep. It's almost 12:40am in my country (Bangladesh). So, good night to all of my friends and read.cash users and also my subscribers. Have a nice sleep with sweet dream everyone......😍

8
$
User's avatar
@Saha99saha posted 3 years ago

Comments

Good night dear. Take a good rest❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I miss you a lot my friend 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night dearπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning my dear friend 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Night dear ❀️ Have a sweet dream 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear sister 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night sister I will fall asleep a little later. Because the night is very deep. Of course you will have a beautiful dream. That's what I hope, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight! Have a good sleep πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear. It was a nice sleep yesterday 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a sweet dreams.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friend for your wish 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodnight dear sleepwell ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I made my perfect sleep yesterday 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night,have a wonderful night πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It was really a nice sleep for me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having a migraine is so painful 😭😭 I always experienced that when I have to much exposure on the mobile phone and during my period days.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes my dear. It's very painful. And both (period days and maigrane) are my enemy for a lot of pains😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just take a medicine to lessen the pain. Its hard to sleep when you're not feeling well

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes dear. It was really painful sleep when I had maigrane pain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get well huh.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

GD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish quick recovery of maigrane

$ 0.00
3 years ago