My hand made craftwork (part-6)

57 63
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new article. ❀

How are you all???

I'm fine and fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty.❀

Today, I gonna share my another craftwork which is made by me. I hope you like this one also.❀

Please subscribe me, if you like my craftwork. 😘

Let's see my craftworkπŸ‘‡

Paper craftwork

It's my another paper craftwork. It's also made by various colours of paper. I used black & red paper for made it. I choose this colour of paper for made a great colour combination of the wall.

Paper craftwork

At first, you cut the paper in the shape of love.❀ Then you used glue for add these papers in the yarn. You can use strong yarn for make it. Then all the yarn, you add with a long stick. It's very easy for make. You also make it for increase the beauty of the room.😘

In my leisure time, I try to do something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way.

I hope you like this one of my craftwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his all support. He is a very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful person for all. 😍

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this communityπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my craftwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

36
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

It's so beautiful!! Your works are very creative.😊β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best for doing creative works. I love it so much. You can see my other works on my wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. I will see. Keep it up. β™₯β™₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your craft work is really awesome.... I also like craft work but nowadays i can't do any craft without instruments.... Thanks for sharing this amazing craft

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also the same problem dear. They are my old craftworks which are made by me in various time. So, I share this with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very beautiful and interestingπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like this one. If you see my another work, I hope you will like my all work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one πŸ’š Keep up the good work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best dear.❀ I wish you support me as always for encourage me. It's my pleasure that you like my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww😍😍 amazing work dearπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure that you like my craftwork.🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice craftwork..... I really enjoyed it...but so sad to me... I cannot do any craftwork... But happy to see your creativity 😍....Keep doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do this one. It's very easy process dear. You can read the process and make it easily at home for make your room more beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sis 😍I already read this whole article ☺ I will try to make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear sister ❀ I hope you will make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These craftworks are very nice ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear. I hope you like my another work which is related with art, photography & also others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a really cute wall decor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear & also very easy process to make it. You also try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We used to do that with paper beads, too bad those got ruined

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear.😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your handiwork very much. You can really do a lot better. Your handcrafte have been very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear brother. I hope you will try it at home for decorate your room.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..it’s looking so nice...Great work... You are brilliant. You doing better day by day on photography, handcraft, recipe,art work..etc. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear brother. I just share my creativity with all. That's it. But all of those who like my work, they inspire me a lot. You are one of them. Lots of love dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried my best to encourage people though i am not a great man... 😊. I feel happy to do that. Best of luck. Always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great in your own work dear. Your photography skills are just amazing. Your photos are just mind blowing dear.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice craft work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

potatoawesome, for your art work Im ready to fry myself in deep oil

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome for appreciate me for my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice craft work. I love it. Keep it up and publish more and more article brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best dear.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excelint dear good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. I hope you like my another work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can i join this community but i am not bangladshi. i have also some handcraft that i want to post on read cash app.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. You can join this community. 😊 I'm waiting for your craftworks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent workπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago