My hand made craftwork (part-5)

60 62
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new article. ❤

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty.❤

Today, I gonna share my another craftwork which is made by me. I hope you like this one.❤

Please subscribe me, if you like my craftwork.

Let's see my craftwork👇

Paper craft

It is one kind of paper craft. It is made by various colours of paper. I used white, yellow, blue and red colour of paper for made it.

At first, I cut the paper in the shape of a flower. Then all papers were add each other with glue. You must be use strong glue otherwise the paper can't be add with each other perfectly. You also can use various type & colours of paper for make it. It can increase the beauty of the house.

In my leisure time, I try to do something special and which is also new for me. I love to learn new things everyday from various way.

I hope you like this one of my craftwork. 😊

Thanks all for support me always. 😍

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.😍

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful. 😍

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this community👇

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article. 😘

Dear friend @LeoBanna, I hope you like my craftwork. Thanks a lot dear.😊

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my craftwork article.😌

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

29
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Good work! I like your artistry! Clap clap clap clap :) :) :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. I try my best. It's very tough for me because I made it first time. I hope next time I will be more better on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so dear. I think I can do more beautiful it next time. Stay with me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to keep it up. It's very easy process for make it. I hope you can make it also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a magic in your hand. Nice handcraft 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome brother. I hope you always stay with me & appreciate my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful work 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. I hope you always support my all work so that I can more better on it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of beautiful handkerchiefs. It would be much better if the house is decorated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not a handkerchief dear sister. It's a paper craftwork which is made by paper & glue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Appi kaj to hat diyai korsen naki. Tachara akhon jana nilam duitar parthokko😀 tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu handkerchief ortho rumal. Ar ata paper craft. Dhonnobad parthokko bujhte parar jonno.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! So cute.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister. I hope you like this one & also another work of mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Waiting for your next article.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. As soon as possible I will write my another article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. 🤗❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌹🌹🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

যারা আমাকে সাবস্ক্রাইব করবে লাইক করবে কমেন্ট করবে আমি তাদের সবাইকে সাবস্ক্রাইব করব

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of beautiful handkerchiefs. It would be great if this vase was arranged at home. You really do a very good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not handkerchief dear. It's a paper craft.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your work dear. This work looking amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for appreciation me all the time ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have made lovely flowers...and i wish to see them in a beautiful vase made by you.....thanks for sharing the craft and also for sharing the steps.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my bad that I can not make a vase. But when I will go to the market, I will buy a vase for this flowers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's a good idea...but i think you are capable to learn how to make it❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try. But I haven't the materials which is need to make the vase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's ok dear...keep doing whatever is possible.. that's enough ✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I hope I will be make a vase as soon as possible dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nice craft work 💕 I like this very much. You are so much talented and work hard. Best off luck ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my great pleasure that you like my craftwork so much. It inspires me always for doing more better than previous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're great at first glance i thought it was real. Good job😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear. It's made by paper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And that makes it great!❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear that you like my craftwork so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love dear💞💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

যারা আমাকে সাবস্ক্রাইব করবে লাইক করবে কমেন্ট করবে আমি তাদের সবাইকে সাবস্ক্রাইব করব লাইক করব এবং কমেন্ট করবো প্লিজ আমাকে সাবস্ক্রাইব করো আমাকে লাইক করো আমাকে কমেন্ট করো আমি সবাইকে লাইক কমেন্ট শেয়ার এবং সাবস্ক্রাইব করব

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribe you. You must be subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful one again thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay connected with me for my next update.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful craftwork dear...Carry on and share with us once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will share my next one of craftwork as soon as possible. Stay connected with me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey...wating..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago