My hand made craftwork (part-3)

54 43
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hey,guys!!! It's @Saha99saha once again.๐Ÿ’—

Good evening all. How are you? I'm fine by the grace of Almighty. I hope you are also fine and fit by the grace of Almighty.

In this read.cash site, I shared some of my craftworks. I got a very good response from you.

So, I decided to share more of my hand made craftworks in this site. I hope you like this and good response for this.

Let's see my another craftworks๐Ÿ‘‡

Garland

It's called "Garland". It's made by wool yarn. It's very easy to make.

I made it for my doll. I don't play with it but I like it. So, I buy many types of barbie doll for increase the beauty of my room. And now I think that I can make up it with new look. So, I made this garland. ๐Ÿ˜

It's very easy to make. First, you will combine the wool yarn and make a circle with four fingers. Then remove it from the fingers and cut it into rounds, and tie it with another yarn in the middle. The garland was made. It's really easy process. You can make it at home easyly.

Thanks for support me always and stay with me always.

Thanks all of my sponsors.๐Ÿ’ž

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Good bye.๐ŸŒน

Stay home, stay safe. ๐Ÿ˜Œ

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my craftworks. โค

18
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.... Just mind blowing dear. Such a creative person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear sister. I try to do something new and something special always. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome my dear sis. Waiting for your new articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I make something new. When it completes, I will share it. โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing. I'll wait for the new one. Hope you will bring it soon for all of us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a creative person. How did you learn this? You must be gifed with such creativity.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I learn it from my mom. She taught me, how to make a garland for using wool yarn. And I also get help from Youtube.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A garland sounds to me like something you decorate your house with. I wonder how small it is if your barbie doll wears it. Didn't @marblely started some needlework community?

It would have been nice if you shared how you made this so people can watch and learn (I already know I learned it at Kindergarten).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want that people can learn something from my work. It's my pleasure that someone can learn something my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Than add some photos how you do it. ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try. But I could not reminded to take photos of the process. But I told the process.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not yet :D Was about to start when the warning message appeared and I lost my mojo. Soon I think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your doing well and I hope you have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. It's really a great day for me.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Somebody hand made craftwork.my mother also.you hand made craftwork so wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. I hope you like it. I try my best for made it perfectly. โ˜บ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a string pf puffballs! I used to make those to make puffy string puppets

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to see your craftworks. Please share this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe when i get the time to do something. Right now i don't think I'll be able to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. When you get the time, you will share it with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh definitely. I just hope i finish my papers soon enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I hope so.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowowoah!! Very creative of you. Cheers to more ideas for your craft arts ๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. You can share your creativity in this platform. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I'm actually working on a beads art, might post it here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I'm waiting for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Suree I'll publish it once I'm done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a creative person. I show your many creativity. Thank for sharing your talenta with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your valuable comment in here. I try my best always. And again thanks for appreciate me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blue is my favourite color.But green colors are looking really nice.And about your craftwork nothing to say.You are brilliant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear sister. It's really my pleasure that you like my craftworks. It's really colourful also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah,you are always welcome,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are an amazing creative girl.Your hand craft attracted me so much.I also make hand craft by paper. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. And I want to see your craftworks. Pleasure share it with us.๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this is great article and your hand crafte work very beautiful. This picture is colour full. I like your work and I know you are good hand crafteworker because this hand work really amazing I like this and this pictures looking awesome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for your nice compliment. I hope you like my craftwork. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I like your all craftwork. You are very talented worker.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome my dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap.๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats very creative๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thanks dear.โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for appreciation. ๐ŸŒน

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm looking forward to see the dolls decorated in your room, I think I would also do that because I love dolls๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can do this. It's really easy process to make.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The garland is pretty. This is the same method as making pompom I think. This must be a very small garland to fit your barbie doll. I never had a barbie doll although I wished I had at least one. I would love to play with her hair and sew new clothes for her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was sewing a cloth for my doll. Today I will share it. Stay with me.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ‘! I really need to start the CraftWorks community for you :D Remember to take some photos of the process! Just some will do. It is easier to understand when you have photos to describe what you did :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try. But when I make it I get completely immersed in it. ๐Ÿ˜“So I don't remember๐Ÿ˜ซ

$ 0.00
3 years ago