"In the midnight" ( a horror story)

28 58
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Dark new moon night. No one can be seen from a distance of two hands.

Anik is walking very fast, with the light of the soft torch of the mobile. Suddenly, something was passed infront of Anik. And the cold wind came and blew on him. He paused for a moment, trying to figure out what the thing was. No, nothing else was seen for the dark. So he started walking again towards his new home.

It has been two days since Anik got up at home. However, when Anik returned home as usual, he finished his reading, ate and went to sleep. Sometimes he got the sound of sobbing.

Anik looked at the time on the clock, the time was then midnight. But at first it seemed as if a rattling sound was coming from the fan in the room, it seemed that it would go over it later. Anik jumped out of bed.

Suddenly his eyes went to the door, he saw the door of the room open, he thought maybe in his sleep he forgot to close the door. As soon as Anik closed the door and turned around, he saw a boy about his age sitting on his bed.

Anik asked the boy

-Who are you? How did you come here at midnight?

- I'm Nirob. In fact, I used to live in here. I have come to you in my need.

- Tell me, what do you need?

- In fact, I know a secret, I want to tell you it and I want some help from you.

- Well, tell me.

- There was a boy in this house, he was the best student in the class. All the teachers liked him very much and he always got top results. But all his friends were very jealous of him. That's why his friends could never get top results. So one day the boy's friends came to this house with a plan to kill the boy. They killed the boy and put his body in the ground under your bed. Then the police filed a case as the boy's body was nowhere to be found.

- How long ago?

- It's been a month. You try to rescue the body by informing the police and hand over the boy's friends to the police. And I am leaving now.

Anik opened the door. As soon as he saw it, the blink of an eye merged far away. The next day Anik informed the police and requested to try to find the body.

Police dug under the bed in Anik's room and recovered a skeleton with some rotten flesh. Anik could not look at the body, but there was a torn shirt with the body. This shirt looked very familiar to Anik. He thought that he had seen the shirt somewhere. Besides, Anik heard that death was the name of the boy is Nirob.

Several days passed, and almost all of the boy's friends were caught.

Anik has moved from that house to another house. No more problems with him.

Tonight, Anik went to sleep after reading and finishing his meal as usual. Suddenly in the midnight, he awakened and looked at the boy who had sat the beside of him.

- You again?

- I came to thank you. Not like repaying your debt.

- No, I didn't do anything to get thanks.

Anik was now convinced that the shirt, the boy was wearing was the same shirt that was with the rotten corpse. So who is this boy !!

Suddenly Anik's eyes fell on the mirror of the dressing table, there is a reflection of him but no reflection of Nirob. Anik looked straight at Nirob again and saw that Nirab was all right. But why not come in the mirror ?? Is he the soul of that boy ????

Thanks @Reo for your contest. I hope you like my horror article. ❀❀

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Thanks a lot all of them who support me always. 😘😘😘

23
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Reo
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow!!!So scaring dear.,,,,Nirob is a ghost.It's very difficult to stay steady after knowing the truth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. This is the twist of this story.... I hope you like my story.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm scaring dear 😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be scare. It's not real. It's just a story.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear i know but i scare... That's way i don't watching horror film πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After a long time a horror article 😍 It's scaring dear. Keep up your writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your appreciation dear. It's my first story writing. I'm not so much good in this. But I try my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was really good. Keep trying and one day you will be a good writer ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement. I try my best always dear.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear this story very horror. Very good and beautiful story and I hope this story very unique. I like it your horror Article. Good presentation and dear really this article very horrible..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try my best to present it nicely. First time I wrote any story. So, It's very difficult for me to choose a good concept for writing. And I always try to write something unique. So, I chose to write a horror story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story dear...you write well...keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story was really scary, I was scared, but it was good to read something new

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try to publish something new here. So, I chose horror story. I hope you like this one. I try to present it in my own style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys i like it so much appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story is scary but beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is kinda creepy. It's already 2:00 am in the Philippines and because of this I can't sleep hahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice,keep writing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing, we need aticles like this thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remember when Bo Sanchez said, we all have a hidden talent, what we gonna do is to discover it and once discovered, develop it every minute in everyday. Nice article dear. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one dear. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to hear horror story very much in the night...Bhoot FM is closed but now I hear the old stories of Bhoot FM

$ 0.00
3 years ago