Fruit Custard

88 71
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Ingredients:

-Liquid milk 2 kg

-4 tablespoons of custard powder

-One and a half teaspoons of vanilla essence

-Half a teaspoon of salt

-Like sugar choice

-Green + red apple cube cut 2 cups

Sugar soaked in water, or the apple will turn black.

-1 cup of green + black grapes cut into 2/3 pieces

-Cut banana cubes into 1 cup

-Ripe mango cut into cubes 1 cup

-Bring 1 the amount of thin slices of plain cake

-Garnish with cherries, pistachios, almonds, marmalade, whole strawberries

Method:

★First step:

1. 2 kg of milk should be brought in the amount of 1.5 kg with fuel. Milk should not be allowed to soak.

2. Salt, sugar, vanilla essence should be given. Then the custard powder should be dissolved in one and a half tablespoon of water and left in milk.

At this time you do not have to stir the milk or the powder will be frozen!

3. When the milk thickens, you have to shake it a little more and cool it.

★The second step

1. Lay the cake slices in a serving dish. Pour a little milk on it.

2. Give apple + banana, pour milk again. Pour the milk again with grapes, cherries, mangoes and pomegranates.

On top of this are cherries, pomegranates, pistachios, black or red + round or square pieces of green grapes, garnish with colored jam (if any).

3. Refrigerate and serve chilled. Vanilla or other during serving if desired

You can take a scoop of ice cream of any flavor with custard on top.

Thanks all for support me always. ❤

Thanks all of my sponsors.💞

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

See you soon with my new article. 😊

You can join @Its_deepu & @New_homie 's community. ❤❤

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my recipe article. 🌹

40
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Honour
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Seems interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. It also tasty desert. I hope you will try it at home one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay😍 sweets😍 this is good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap my dear friend. It's very good for health. You can try it at home at once. I hope you like it when you taste it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely try this😍 thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my dear friend. It's my great pleasure that you will try it at home.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...❤❤I just love fruits custard so much. It is my fav dessert. Everyone likes it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my lovely dear sister. I also love this type of desert. It's very healthy desert also. Everyone should eat it for their health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are absolutely right my dear. To make fruits custard at home is very easy. Anyone can makes it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's really easy process for make a fruit custard at home easily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely my dear. Those who have never cooked can also make this dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap dear. I think who loves this dish, should make it at home at once. It's really look like very yummy dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree with you my dear. Almost everyone likes fruits custard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Every people like fruits. So, they should try fruit custard at home at once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. It is not only delicious but also healthy food for our health 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sweetu. 😍 It's really healthy desert for all. My father likes it very much because it is very healthy desert for all ages of people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is also very healthy for little childrens. It will be helpful for them in two ways which is really very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely right dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I know that my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a chef myself, this was well organized procedure, though I may say some of the ingredients have a lot of cheaper alternatives, but either way great job there 👍💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear chef. I love cooking. So sometimes, I like to cook many types of food dish and also desert. I love desert very much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't love desert 💝 cheers to that 🥂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. Everyone loves desert. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Food custard is my one of the favourite food because it contains many kinds of fruit which has minerals, water,vitamin etc.... And it helps to boost our immunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. As a student of the department of "Food and nutrition", you must know that it's very healthy desert. I think everyone should eat it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wanna make me eat my phone now😁. These ingredients are nice and I like custard too.

Keep informing me I will definitely make some

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha😂😂 Don't do that dear. If you eat your phone, you can't see my next recipe article. 😂😂😂 So be patient. 😉 And I also love fruit custard very much. It's very healthy desert.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. I would eat my phone😂. Just kidding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that dear.😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Alright☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you mean by that "Lol"? Lots of love or lots of laugh. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lots of love❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's really healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looking good.And fruit custer is always delicious. I like to eat this food,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess. Fruit custard is really a delicious food and also very yummy. I like it so much. It's also very healthy dish for the health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,everyday we should eat fruits,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's help us on our immune system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks like a great dessert to try out soon. I crave fruits so much these days because i need the sugar :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try this desert. It's very healthy for many fruits. I love it so much.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm gonna watch this on YouTube so I can make my own version 😁😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone can make it with their own version. I also make it my own version. 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup 😂🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love that dessert looks yummy..fruitylicious fruit custard..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love this desert. It's very yummy and also delicious. I make it at home almost everyday. My parents like it so much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try also this..thanks..💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So enticing😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. You can make it at home easily by using follow the recipe.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are amazing making dish.you making food. I make this and I wants to eating this.It is very nice looking. Thanks for share this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome for read my article and comment here. I hope you like the recipe. You can see my another article in my wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আমার ঘরের ইদ রেসিপি।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂আমার বাসায় প্রায়ই এটি তৈরি করা হয়। আর আমি এটি খুব ভালো বানাতে পারি।😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

প্রায় বানালেও ইদে মাস্ট থাকবে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

হ্যা তা ঠিক বলছেন ভাই।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks enticing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I hope you can try it one day😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must try this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh. You can. I'm so much happy if you try it at home as early as possible. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear, your desert seems delicious 🤤 I love when someone shares a recipe for such tasty things 😌

By the way, there is a typo out there:

Thanks all of my sposnsors.💞

For your information :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. Thanks dear. It's a typing mistake. And thanks for it. ❤ I'm fixing it right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support. I will share my next recipe article as soon as possible. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear..hope to see more of your recipes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As early as possible I will share another one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its mouth watering desert I should try it then thank for sharing your recipe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. Stay with me. I will share more delicious and tasty recipe also. You can see my another article in my wall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am literally craving for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I know that it's very delicious and tasty desert recipe. I made it at home almost everyday. It's very healthy also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaah I'm envious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

'Cause you get to eat what you want and crave for.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your ingredients😊. Hope i can try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. It's really easy recipe and very easy to make this recipe at home. I hope you can try it at home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of my favourite Desert😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It also my favourite desert. I love it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious desert.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. It's too much delicious. You also can make it at home easily. It's very easier desert for make.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my absolutely favorite dessert. I know that people in india make this a lot. I love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. Who locean desert, makes it at home almost everyday. I also make it almost everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago