Beauty of Nature (part-2)

22 30
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, everyone!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.

It's @Saha99saha again with new photography article. โค

How are you all???

I'm fine and 100% fit by the grace of Almighty God in this epidemic situation of Corona.

I hope you also fine and fit dear by the grace of Almighty.โค

Today, I gonna share my another photography. I hope you like these photography.โค

Please subscribe me, if you like my photography and other article. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Let's start my photography๐Ÿ‘‡

This place is "Jamuna Resort, Tangail." It's very beautiful place & also refreshing place. You can visit this place. I hope you like it. It's really a place of natural beauty. โค

Photography is my another hobby. I love to take photos something new everyday. I love to take nature's photoshot. Nature is the symbol of beauty.๐Ÿ’ž

It's my learning time. I'm not a perfect one in this photography work. So always I try more better from before.โค

I hope you like these one. ๐Ÿ˜Š

โ˜…Device: REDMI Y3

Thanks all for support me always. ๐Ÿ˜

Thanks also @LeoBanna I hope you like my photography. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Here's the link of this contest๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/earn-2-005-usd-per-day-8abef249

Thanks all of my sponsors who encourage me all time.๐Ÿ˜

Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks for @Ashma for his support. He is very good friend and also good mentality person. He is very helpful. ๐Ÿ˜

The community "Get sponsored!!" works for our sponsorship. It also gives weekly contest for our qualityful article.

You can join this community and also participate this weekly contest. I hope it will be helpful for all. Here's the link of this community๐Ÿ‘‡

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

I hope you can join there and make it great community.

See you soon with my new article. ๐Ÿ˜˜

Like, comment and subscribe, if you like my photography article.๐Ÿ˜Œ

Stay home, stay safe.๐ŸŒน

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photography appi....I like nature and natural photography because it helps to refresh my mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love nature very much. It helps to refresh mind and also body. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I went here a few times to visit this place. It's my favorite place on the banks of the river Jamuna. Is your home village in shirajgonj??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, dear. I live in Mymensing & my home village in Kishorganj.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from dear.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shirajgonj ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Practice makes perfect you are wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure dear. I hope you always support me.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so adorable dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. This place is just amazing. I went there just one time. But want to go there more times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaaaah. I miss the sea already๐Ÿ˜ข wish i can visit it now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not sea dear. It's a river. It's name is "Jamuna". I also wish you will visit here one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures!! ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear for see my pictures & comment here.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all Photography pictures are very beautiful sister. The location looks really beautiful, you have done very good photography. I really like all your photography. Many thanks for presenting it to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear brother. The place is very beautiful. I try my best to share this place's beauty in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lobe it, it's nice to jog at side walk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago