Holochain? What about it?

Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

I am constantly looking for new investments that are low cost like HOT. I originally invested in HOT well over a year ago. I forgot about the investment until browsing some old wallets that I don't use much anymore. I thought I would share this with you all and see what you think about it. Do you already know about HOT and what are your thoughts about HOT?

HOT Holo Token

HOT Token? Have you heard about them? What they are currently doing and the projected growth of the price of HOT estimated to be valued at $248.00 a token within the next 4 years! I found out about HOT around a year ago.

Pretty much the same time I started using UNI-Swap before the gas prices and fees got too out of control to make the services viable any longer. Anyways. I purchased around 7,000.00 HOT before I really knew too much about HOT Holochain token.

I figured at the time for the price of a dollar plus some gas money why not try some random investments and see what actually pays off in the future. A few months into holding my HOT I learned about BiTrue.

BiTrue allows me to hold my HOT and earn interest at rate of 1.09 per day and growing. I now own about 7,597.9 HOT Holochain Tokens. They are currently valued at $0.00044 per token. Like I said some market research predicts the price within 4 years to be valued at $248.00.

I may wind up losing $2.00 or making $1,884,056.00 which wouldn't be a bad return for an original investment of just $2.00 To be perfectly honest I didn't know anything about the token at the time of purchase and I just recently discovered I had the token in a wallet sitting their.

So, I started to wonder to myself...

What Actually is HOT Holochain?

We are going to learn about HOT Holochain systems together or you can simply check out their site on your own and read until your heart is content. HOT Holochain. I will do my best to translate their mission into the simplest terms that anyone should be able understand.

Then I will give my honest non biased opinion about HOT Holochain and whether or not I believe the market analyst that predicts $248.00 within the next 4 years. So, without further a due lets jump right into it...

HOT Holochain White Paper?

Offering A More Human Internet

Holochain recognizes that with traditional internet services such as google, yahoo and Bing. We actually don't have full control over what we see online. That we are limited by what they actually want us to see instead of what we want to see which is a major problem that allows one corporation or the other to enforce an agenda kinda like Twitter and Facebook does every day.

Holochain allows for distributed web allowing for complete unfiltered browsing, making us anonymous unless we choose to share information with someone. The way it should be. Holochain will liberate us from the controls of corporations.

Holochain helps people:

  • Own their own data

  • Control their identity

  • Connect applications to suit their needs

  • Transact without centralized systems

  • Build lighter, faster, cheaper applications

Holochain apps help:

  • Governance & Collaboration

  • Social Media, Social Networks, & Vendor Links

  • Sharing Economy & Platform Co-ops Apps

  • Supply Chain Wins & Social Communities

For The Programmers

You can build apps in Java Script or Lisp using the Holochain platform right now. That is one way you can tell these guys are sincere in what they are doing. They actually have the blockchain functioning enough for developers to program whatever they want.

In order to develop Holochain applications you should learn about getting Holochain installed. You will have to learn about the command line tools and how to configure your application with the DNA signature file and then test your code.

Holographic Storage

the storage is divided among the nodes enabling direct architectural consent and cryptographic communication, low risk and a low cost. Low cost, light weight and secure are the key aspects.

Each application runs with own variables which results in cheaper hosting cost since each user is the host itself. The more users that you have using your application the more hosting power you have, more space.

The DNA Signature is what keeps the application secure. When some one alters their app code they fork themselves into a different space away from the original shared space. A.K.A the original app.

Disclaimer

This article is not investment advise. I am not a financial advisor nor do I give advice for financial purposes. I recommend you do your own diligence in researching before you invest in any type of investment.

You should be aware that with any investment you make you are subject to risk. You should not at any time invest monies that you can not afford to lose as you take risk when you invest any money.

My Definition of HOT Holochain

To make is simpler. HOT is basically a scalable blockchain solution to programming Happs on the blockchain with new innovations in order to make apps even more secure. The process they use to make apps more secure is pretty unique.

They have their blockchain setup to where if I tried to reprogram an app that you made I would wind on a FORK of your app. So, instead of stealing the app I wind up in a new space from the original app. That way it is impossible to alter the original code with out being the creator of the app.

They use different nodes that holds the original signature DNA of the Happs. Once the Happ checks itself against the signature and determines the app to be fake it transfers the user to its own space away from the original app. Pretty smart solution to security on blockchain in my opinion.

My Final Thoughts

HOT Holochain stands a decent chance of reaching the $248.00 mark within the next 4 years if they can build momentum in the online communities. They are offering a very secure and reliable solution for developers in a well know programming language Java Script.

The best part is we will actually be running these programs P2P blockchain style which makes it impossible for corporations to spy on us like google or even limit what we see on the blockchain.

HOT has the potential to be something great. However do they have what it takes to be known in the crypto universe and appeal to developers in order to grow Holochain to the level it will need to be at in order to hit the price prediction in the next 4 years?

That is a rather important question when you think about the future value of HOT. Can they succeed? Yes they could very easily. Will they succeed? Probably not with little to no community awareness. They need to drive more traffic, more exposure to the awesome work they are doing in order to gain developers that will release Happs on their blockchain grow the user database.

HOT is currently setting at almost a $76,000,000.00 Market Cap. Current 24 hour trade volumes of $6,648,026.00 and a circulating supply of 166,650,259,521 HOT. With a total supply of 177,619,433,541 HOT

As of the time of writing this HOT is currently up 1.02% The all time high of HOT was $0.002538 on May 19, 2019

I have to say it seems like HOT still could do something if it gains more traction in the years to come. I think the 4 year bench mark may need a couple years added to it. That is provided the creators of HOT don't jump ship and start something different in the meantime I will be holding my HOT with BiTrue and collecting interest from my HOT in the form of HOT.

I may wind up millionaire from HOT one day, only time will tell. Thanks for reading and God Bless You, Stay Healthy!

39
$ 9.03
$ 5.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 3.66 from @Raye
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Nice article <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there any way to get free HOT? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can actually earn free hot if you buy some and than stake it on BiTrue. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good information..... you are right....there is a kot pf scamer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice to know about HOT and its blockchain. I'll be willing to invest into it but I'll also take my time to do proper research. Thanks for sharing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said sir ill try to visit your link to know more about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s a good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its a good place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That’s cool. Very informative article. Great opportunity to claim some

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have learned many important things from your article .nLearned something new. I didn't heard before about holochain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for putting this one out there! Haha I also find these things funny XP when we miss out on something like bitcoin, there is something like holo that can still be an up and comer. Have you seen any other coins that have been doing well over your years?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good information, but I faced lot of token which is scam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to be careful with crypto because of scams

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right. There is lot of scammer in crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right. There is lot of scammer in crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this holochain is come from China

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why do you think that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hot is new to me but sounds more like another defi. Please am interested and will certainly do more review. Thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure they have several groups of people with similar goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learned something new. I didn't heard before about holochain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HOT sure isn't looking so good right now but if they did get popular it'd look great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right about that. Maybe one day but who knows

$ 0.10
3 years ago

For HOT to reach $248 a token within four years when it is currently priced at $0.0005... well, that would be quite some turnaround. You would also make more than $1,884,056.00 because you also have to take into account all the additional HOT that you will earn through interest in that four-year period! The HOT model itself is facinating if I understand it correctly - but it totally depends on developer adoption.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To make that assumption you understand it correctly. Without developer adoption HOT will never be that HOT lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have never invested in any websites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a 10% to 20% rule. When ever I make money online with crypto I invest a minimum of 10% into another crypto. Considering I don't pay out of pocket the investment risk is 0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I just might steal your rule. I kinda like the idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've checked the charts. Maybe hot is not that hot. But the good thing is, it is not in the lowest rank. #105 in coingecko. Maybe we can see a future as you have said in the long run

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol that's great. Yeah, if they focused on user awareness and gained traction in the crypto world we might be able to see a future long term.

Time will eventually tell...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What other alts are you investing into? I wanna know maybe i can do some research of it and try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just posted an article tonight that list all of my holdings

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow very very important and great informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago