Will I trade again?

Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Club1BCH, BCH, Goals, Crypto, ...

Trading is cool, it's fun, but at the same time it is nerve wracking. In trading you will feel any emotion here that you know, from happiness and excitement when the TP you set was hit, from anger and the fear of losing your position when the price of your choice of crypto suddenly dump. It's bloody, it's negative but still don't want to set the SL. "No no, I know he will make it, ADA fight for her life so I know BCH will too." Ahh because of this thinking I lost everything. I should've put it so that I can save even the half of it but.


A week ago I write an article about my experience in crypto trading, the title is My First Future Trading in Stormgain. I am so happy that time coz I finally completed the $10 of minimum withdrawal in stormgain in their Cryptomining. I can finally start trading using real money and not just on demo. Even though it's not my own money and it came from their free mining, I'm still happy coz I don't need to deposit real money using my own wallet just to experience the real thing.

But off course before I start doing Future Trading I practice first using Stormgain demo trading. The history of my demo trading there is good I think, tho the first three is epic fail, lol. If you're interested and want to see it, just Click Here. But just like what I said in my previous article about my Trading Journey, I don't read charts or anything when trading, I don't even know those Trading Indicators. Even if I read those to gain knowledge from it I don't think I will understand it.

When I do trading and when I feel like that this certain crypto will go up then I will enter a position and just leave it. I sometimes set Take Profit while I never bother setting a Stop Loss, coz I don't want to. If I set that then I feel like I i'm ready to loss it, I mean the price really up down up down and always hit different prices and always putted at risk but they can still recovered. But you need a lot of funds to do that, in stormgain when my position was at risk and about to be liquidated I will add funds into it and my position will be saved. It happen to my position for four times, and the fitfth was just yesterday.

Yesterday was the saddest day in my Trading Journey, I know I am doing good that's why I am proud of myself because the $10 I gained in the Free mining in Stormgain grow, from $10 to $49 so I gained a total of $39 because of Future Trading. But I lost it all in one enter, my gosh I am so stupid. I enter a position yesterday in BCH, in my mind even if it dump I'm sure it won't fall without fighting just like my ADA here lol. I didn't enter because my instinct is telling me, I enter for that reason that I will be lucky again and the TP I set will be hit.

But yesterday is not my lucky day, I lost my battle because BCH fall down and was hit by Katana, it's bloody. And that's how my trading journey end. It was all because of my stupidity yes. If only that thought didn't occur in my mind, I'm sure my money was still in my stormgain wallet resting and waiting for the next battle, ahh I hate myself. But I can't do anything about it now, I will just wait for the free mining again and start all over again.

If you ask if I will Trade again? Off course yes, in fact I have this new trading site where they will give $8 to start your trading your journey, I got mine already and will start again when my instinct say so. And just like in stormgain, the profit you will earn in future trading will be all yours, thanks to @Pisces-jr15 who recommended this to me. He's one of my friend na, coz he's so mabait because he's answering all my question about trading he's a pro I'm tellin' yah! But wait, you're a he right? You have Jr. in your name so lol gomen gomen, I forgot.

This $8 I will use it to try trading again, but before that I will start practicing again, coz as my Sensei @Pisces-jr15 said in his article "Proper practice makes not just perfect but consistently correct." Ah, I like that one, so practice practice again start from the bottom and then rise again together with BCH.

By the way, this site is called SnapEx, this is just like stormgain try it now if you want and join my trading journey. This is free and you can also gain knowledge in trading from it.


This is the last, I just want to share something. Before when I have no idea in trading and some of my friend was talking about it like @Eybyoung @Jane @Ryryry143 and @BCH.Serg , tatahi tahimik lang yung iba jan pero halimaw sa trading yan sinasabi ko sa inyo, lol. So, they are talking about margin, position, liquidate, spot, leverage, tp and sl and I was like, "Ah they are talking in alien language, okay imm'a out here!" I mean, I have zero percent knowledge in trading and they are talking about it but I also want to join in their conversation but I can't coz I don't know what they are talking about.

And when I finally learned about those terms that they are saying I finally understand their topic and my heart is, wahhh happy coz from 0% knowledge I leap into 0.1%, lol. I can relate to them now, not that much but little by little I will filled my brain about that Trading. I didn't learn much by reading the crypto relates topic, I learned it because of them. Asking is the best way to learn something from it, and also experience that's why demo trading is really a big help.

Anyway I consider that 5 people as my friend kahit di nila ako friend basta friend ko sila at wala na silang magagawa ahaha. If you want to learn about trading then you should follow those people I mention above so that everybody is happy.

My Trading History is magneficent look at that, it's green and then πŸ™„


Trading is cool and fun you can earn big here when you master it but you need to study it first before engaging into it. If you try it without proper knowledge then you are like soldier who forgot to bring a gun in the battlefield, you'll be dead once you step your foot on the ground.


#CLUB1BCH

15
$ 2.03
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Club1BCH, BCH, Goals, Crypto, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You just learn from that, youtube na lang if ever kasi may mga basic tutorials naman dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakatamad manuod πŸ˜‚, kaya sa demo ako nag aaral kahit naman wal din akong natututunan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow @ruffa ang galing mo naman..dahil sayo naiinspired din ako sa pagtrade kahit na kabado dahil hindi din ako ganun kaalam about sa pagtrade..pero dahil sa mga article mo nabubuhayan ako na kaya ko..😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you are still in the game, when I'm a newbie baby ruffa I'm a kid version of haha, I hope you gain your ground again and come big in trading, wish to learn also

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Yay yayy, But I'll be back again. I hope that too πŸ˜‚. Try the demo trading first that's where I learn trading ans off course with the help of my friends 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well sorry for the lost , now use it at your advantage and let be lesson teacher haha, I will also try the demo trading but I have told a friend here that I wanted to learn, hopefully with his guide and this also will help, thanks for the upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

d aq makarelate sa trading2 πŸ˜‚.. kya alien language tlga nababasa q regarding sa knya ey.. bka magleap sa 0.01% din knowledge q pag susubukan din 😁

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha ganyan na ganyan din ako, at di na masama ang 0.1% ha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously.. You trade all your balance? 🀣🀣🀣🀣 Pero natawa ako dun sa 0% leap into 0.1% 🀣🀣🀣 Nga pla yung $8... Free na yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kasi pano ilang beses na muntik maliquidate hahaha kaya add ako ng add ng $10 hanggang sa nayamot ako sinama ko ma pati ung last $29 ahahaha kaasar kasi haha. Ahaha 0.1% palang sakin ee sa inyo 50% na aguyyy πŸ˜‚. Free lang un nakuha ko na ung akin kaso demo demo palamg muna ako ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki na rin pala sana sayo noh? Sayang laki nang last lose mo, anong nangyari?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga nag $51 na din yan dati kaso natalo ung $10 ahaha tapos unti unti na nababawi kaso nitong huli nabawi din lahat ng capital πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, si bch kasi hindi kumapit bumulusok pa lalo pababa tae.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awiiiit bigla naman among kinabahan baka mangyari din sakin yanπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha demo ka muna hija o kaya eentertain mo muna si @Laurenceuuu at ung isa mo pang suitor doon aba'y pinag aagawan kana aba πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHHA sabagay malayo pa ako at wala pang $2 naiipon ko sa stormgain at palagi ako nakakalimot mag activate🀣🀣🀣 (Matagal na po mahaba buhok ko HAHAHAHAHA)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha same minsan naman nakakatamadan ko na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, sana all maganda hair sakin kasi may el niΓ±o kaya tuyot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHHAHA LT yung el nino🀣🀣🀣 mahaba lang po pero hindi na napaliguan ng isang buwan🀣🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, aba'y ligo na pano ka lalapitan ng boys nyan, imbes na boys baka naman putaktihin ka ng langaw abay ingat 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHAHHAHAHAJJAJAJAJJAJAHAHA (PARA AYAW NILA SAKIN INSEKTO NALANG PALALAPITIN KO🀣🀣)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha lukaret ka kamo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜ΉπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ Sabi na pati dito sa read.cash nadala ko na hahsπŸ˜ΉπŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala na ako pantrade. Pato at pananggulo na nasa account ko. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, demo trading muna saka na mag real, mahirap na baka maloss pag real money natin gagamitin hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala. 49 😱

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Galing sa free mining naman yan madam, pero sana kunting push nalang mamimeet ko na ung min sa sg na 55usdt, kaso natalo 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Sayang.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Balik sa pagmimina ang peg ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So Far not lose that big kasi nka on sell at na frozenπŸ˜… Yong una Kung trading πŸ˜… waiting for bch to pump☺️ pero matutoto then Tayo in the long run malayo pa tatakbuhin nating lahat this year and hopefully lahat mag succeedπŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Nag spot trading ka? Sana nga ano, para naman hayahay na hahaha. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nag spot na ako naki join haha at kahapon humabol ng buy sa dipπŸ˜… Bakit Kaya akin nawawala Yong earnings dito nagiging zero pero andiyan Naman sa wallet Hindi ako maka upvote πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same ako kaninang umaga nong nag 415 ata ahahaha ang dami ko nga kakacancel πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Sadya yan naman minsan late mag appear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow namention pala akoπŸ˜… Haha oo He ako πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ, Anong sensei, hahaha newbie din akoo.

Salamat 🦾 kaya mo yan, Tama tama, sa tamang practice, consistent ang gain, Kasama ang loss sa trade. Basta mamanage lang ng tama. Trade safely πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si ka halatang newbie ha πŸ™„, sensei sau ako lagi naga tanong ee kaya sensei, onegaiii πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ.

Salamatsu, more question to come πŸ˜‚ from me, pakihanda ang sarili 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha newbie talaga ko haha. Wag ka masyado maniwala sakin πŸ˜‚

Sige lang, hanggat kaya ng kautakan ko sagutin ko yan haha. Sharing is part ng advocacy ng #Club1BCH🦾

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oraytooooo, Arigathankssss 😜πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago