The Cursed Apple

39 56
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

WARNING!---

NOT SUITABLE FOR YOUNG READERS!


"Wow, Mom we have a lot of foods? Why and where did you get those? Can I have this apple please? I'm so hungry na ee."

"Sure, sure Maria. You can eat anything you want. They are all yours. We will never experience again sleeping without eating. Come on, fill your empty stomach now."

"Wow, thank you Mom."

"Oh oh, don't rush it. No one will get them to you. Eat slowly baby."

"He he he he."

--

If only I had known, that I am slowly selling my soul to a devil the moment I touch those foods, I will never touch and eat then and will stay hungry for life if I had too. If only I know this earlier. If only Mom didn't choose to do that.

My life will never be like this. My life is maybe full of problems and hardship but not like this that I am experiencing the worst. How I wish this is just a nightmare and I will wake up soon. I hate this. I hate my life but I hate my Mom more.

She's the one who brought me into this situation. She's the one who sell my soul to that Monster. She is the one to blame. I am her daughter but she really made me become like this. What did I do to ever deserve this? Whyyyyyyyy?

"Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!"

--

"Sire, Marie is hurting herself again. I think you have to see this."

"What? You can't still handle her? For fvck sake learn how to handle her now."

"I'm sorry, I tried everything I know but nothing of it calm her."

"Did you touch her in her p*ssy?"

"W-what? Why would I ever do that."

"Oh shit! Did you hire another virgin Ursula?"

"Sorry, Sire but no one dares to apply again here when they learn what they have to do."

"Ughh! Ready the whip and the cuff now. Ahhh wait - not the whip actually get me that thing."

"You mean the newly arrived one? Can she endure it sire. I think it's still too much for her. She's just 15 may I remind you again."

"I don't care, give me that fvcking tools."

"As you wish Sire."

--

"You are acting up again kitten ha. You want to be whip by me again? Oh, you are getting used to it now eh?"

"Fvck You! Fvck You! Fvck You. Die die die die!! You motherfvcker!! DIEEEEE!!!"

"Spitting me when you are not even done brushing your teeth kitten. That's bad. And because of that you need to be punish with this."

"Stop, stop hurting me please. Please. Stop slapping me you psycho! I don't want this please. Remove this thing to me, huehuehue. "

No one can hear me in this house. I can only cry why letting him assault me. He is laughing while screwing me. I want out on this prison but no one is willing to listen on my cry.

Image from Unsplash by Kirill Balobanov

I am not happy. I am just smiling. I was just used to smiling because he's hurting me if I didn't follow what he wants. I had no choice. I am just a weak human who can't do anything to fight. I am just smiling but I am crying inside.

No one wants to be in situation. I longed for freedom but no one is willing to give me that. Until when I have to suffer like this? Until when I have to keep up to this. Is it really hopeless? No hope, no tomorrow for me?

"Yeah, this is what you like right? Screwing you from behind. Making you feel more woman. Yes, you are a woman now. Not just a teenager. Hahahaha"

Image from Unsplash by Milad Fakurian

"Help me please! Help me!"

"And for the finale, haha. You sure gonna love this kitten. Here? Look at this. This is a tool to remove those stitched on your mouth. It will be painful but please bear with it for me okay?"

Image from Freepik

"Please! No! It's starting to heal now so please. Stop!!"

I shake my head to let him know to stop. I beg and beg and beg. But he still didn't hear me. Is it because I am smiling? Who made me into this?

"Please! Just Stop."


Created: August 13, 2022

Date Published: September 03, 2022

--

17
$ 2.07
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.04 from @mommykim
+ 8
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Omoooo! Bitin, ackkk. 😭 Anyare ba kasi sa kaniya? Naging muted ba s'ya after n'yang kainin 'yung apple or naka-tahi talaga lips n'ya?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinahi, hahahaha. Yong apple yan yong nagdala sa kanya ng kamalasan kasi napunta sya sa lalaking yan haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

napaka hanging mo naman sa story na to baby gerl....aigoooo,,,pero sa mga mahilig sa BDSM siguro masasabi nilang hot ito hihih

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sure noona, kaso sa kanya aguyy its brutal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Did you touch her in her p*ssy?" -POTEK HAHAHA!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BWAHAHAHA loka loka writer nito nalimutan ko ilagay Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A horrible experience

$ 0.01
1 year ago

OMG!!!! that a very horrible experience. Am feeling chill air blow through my legs am scared.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha sorry about that man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww, windang ang lola mo gurl, hahaha! Your imagination is wicked, wahaha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha, ewan ko ba bigla ko lang naisip jahaha. Kakabasa ko to ng ano ee hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What was that ruffa? Is she being tortured? Those are crazy scenes....😳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, yep? Hahaha minsan nalang makapag sulat ng ganito gahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's almost 2am here and believe me your last picture feel me scared at this moment 😐 as I'm alone in my room

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sorry bout that ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung disclaimer talaga naka huli sken dito kaya binasa ko diretsuuuuu hahahahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

OMG hahaha, okay lang yan adult kana din naman ata gihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG ang wild juskuuuu pwede pala to dito bhieee hahahahaha next time create ako madami kayo matututunan saken 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahaha di yan ped nag try lang me. Charee ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahaha oy mukang di nga pwede dzaaiiii 14 hrs na di pa dinalaw ni rusty bibi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iyak dugo na nga ako ee aigoooo ambot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahahahahahhaaha bawi bawi na uyyy sa hive naman ako tunganga hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ano tong binasa ko madam? kawawa naman ung kitten hahaha... pero may sequel ba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Bwahahaha, wala na madsms pinish na yarn UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

awwww... hehe i need more hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jusko hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha bat mo binasaaa. May warning na ee ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong ngyari madams?🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha ayon di sya pinakasalam Hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kakaiba ang story mo today madam rated SPG tlaga🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha bigla nalang nag pop up ang idea ee ahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda nga madam, feeling ko writer ka before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang wild bata p ko charrrr 😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha tunay ba yarn hahaha. Nag lagay ako ng warning ha. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my gosh!naka pag imagine ako ng saglit ahh😅parental guidance is a must hehehe🤣🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha kaya naglagay ako agad ng warning ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was more than adult story 😂. I am thinking if this happened to me then what I shall select 😢?.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, what will be your choice haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago